Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 310 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 8.9
B&B Floralia Located at Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9, , Florence.
B&B Floralia
Italy
Florence Toscany 50123 Via Borgo S.Lorenzo 9
94% 310
43.7740871 11.2546710
B&B Floralia
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
8.3

Best location, the room is clean, owner provides Florence map and touristic advice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2016
9.1

Very welcoming and informative host, who gave us very good restaurant recommendations. Relaxed atmosphere and excellent location (a 1 minute walk to the Duomo). Breakfast could have been better - no fresh bread or pastries, though there were a few cereals and muesli on offer, and our host made us a nice coffee. Bedroom was clean, had a nice ensuite and was a good size. Overall, nice stay and the host was excellent.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Sep 2016
10.0

Ci siamo trovati molto bene, proprietario persona molto cordiale e gentile, posizione ottima, lo consigliamo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2016
10.0

Great location down the street from the duomo & plenty of shops/restaurants. Friendly service, from check in to check out. Clean room and quiet. We saw about 5 other guests during breakfast both mornings we stayed there. We were able to leave our bags when we caught a late train. Great value for money, would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
10.0

You absolutely cannot beat this location in Florence! Just steps from the Duomo! The owner is SO sweet and helpful; he takes pride in his work, has good recommendations, and makes everyone cappuccinos in the morning if they want it. The A/C was nice in September, and our room had wifi. Our door locked so we felt secure leaving our possessions. We had our own bathroom, but it was not connected to the room. Despite this, it was clean and nice! I would HIGHLY recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
9.7

Great location, host was the best! It is noisy at night but I travel with ear plugs so that's fine. Breakfast is great! Such a change to other places we've stayed in Italy where only sweet things were available. Here there was cereal, yoghurt, fruit etc. Our room was super big with three windows out on to one of the main roads to the Duomo. The only reason we didn't score a perfect ten is that we didn't have air conditioning and it was so hot! The fans did a good job but we like it ice cold!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Jul 2016
10.0

Really good location with an even better host! Really enjoyed my stay! :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2016
8.6

So close to the centre we couldn't believe it and the hosts were so helpful and nice

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
9.4

tutto quello che si può volere da un BeB: cortesia, pulizia, comodità e consigli turistici e culinari!! colazione nella norma. a quel prezzo (a 30m dal duomo) secondo me di più non si può volere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
10.0

Los anfitriones son excelentes muy amables y siempre dispuestos a darte sugerencias de lugares turísticos, la habitación limpia y espaciosa

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.