Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

B Side House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 41 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 41 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 7.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2
B Side House Located at Victoria 2578, Valparaíso, Valparaiso.
B Side House
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 Victoria 2578, Valparaíso
82% 41
-33.0486756 -71.6090858
B Side House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Jun 2016
8.3

Good place to stay one or two nigths.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
8.9

Great location near bus station, and a nice walk to the centre. Close to shops, market, and supermarket with a nice kitchen to cook in. Very clean, nice rooms, and great Wi-Fi. Staff were friendly & helpful- would recommend a stay here! (Not a party hostel, but a great chilled out base for exploring Valpo)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mär 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay. Kathy and Roberto are very gracious hosts. We loved staying in a place with easy access to the market, clean, and the hot water in the shower was in abundance! If we ever get a chance to go back I will be checking to see if they have rooms available 👍

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Very glad to meet people like you. Is always a pleasure to us make your stay more comfortable and with kindness and joy! We will here for you if you have a chance to come back!

25 Mär 2016
7.7

Si bien esta ubicado en una zona medio alejada del centro y rodeada de comerciantes, tengo que admitir que la amabilidad de las chicas que lo atendian compensa todo. La habitacion con baño privado que reserve era espectacular. Me senti muy comodo. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Muy amable, siempre es un agrado hacer tu estadía más cómoda, incluso familiar. La idea es que te sientas en casa y qué mejor que compartir con un vecino! Mi casa es tu casa

25 Mär 2016
7.1

Bit far away from the main tourist attractions in Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Feb 2016
8.9

Yeah good hostel. Very quiet but then again we are not looking for party hostels so it worked very well for us. So so helpful with location getting off the bus (one block away) but walking anywhere else took a good 20_30 min walk. But yeah very clean, helpful, and would return if I was after a good night kip after exploring this beautiful city

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are very glad to have great guests like you. Of course our hostel is in the middle of the comercial city. Hope that enjoy the city and take a good rest in our hostel! Best regards guys!

7 Feb 2016
8.3

Nice inexpensive accommodations. No parking, but there's a lot a few blocks away that isn't too expensive.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We were very glad that have guest like you, and of course we are sure that you enjoy our city! So much that you need to come back! Best Regards!

23 Jan 2016
8.9

Es un hostel atendido casi siempre por sus dueños muy predispuestos a ayudarte en lo que precises. Está siempre limpio. Es un lugar tranquilo donde se puede descansar tranquilamente.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Siempre un gusto atender buenos huéspedes! Espero que haya disfrutados su descanso en Valparaiso y en B Side House! Lo esperamos cuando quiera volver! Saludos!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.