Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Avenues Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 590 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 590 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2017
8.6

Would definitely recommend especially for young travelers to Salt Lake City! Stayed at the end of a road trip for camping and was happy with service and amenities

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
8.0

Second time there. For the most part we loved it. Walking distance to the Salt Palace. Repairs need done in the bathroom in bathrooms and other places. Staff seemed overworked. I would definitely go back again. I recommend this to someone wanting to save money while they sight see or go to a conference in SLC. There is an equipped kitchen on each floor with food offered by the hostel on the first floor to cook yourself. Refrigerators for your own food.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel. You'll have to walk a bit to get into the centre. Beds are good and they have really good wifi. Staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2017
8.3

I met some great people and had a really good time, but it does kind of feel like a homeless shelter. Nevertheless, the staff was very accomadating, everybody was very friendly and the property was clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2017
6.9

The staff are almost never in their office, so you have to call them and wait for them to show up. Some staff are knowledgeable but one guy left out important information when he checked me in (didn't show me where anything was, didn't tell me the combo to the front door, etc). A positive is that there was plenty of vacancies, even on a holiday weekend. My dorm had 6 bunks and I was the only one there. The showers were also touchy.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2017
9.1

Beautiful neighborhood and scrupulously clean. The kitchens are well-equipped and there's no shortage of hot water, which isn't guaranteed in a hostel! It's a 20 minute walk or short bus ride to downtown SLC. The only problem with this place is the noise. Sound carries very clearly within the building, and it was extremely hard to sleep with alarms going off, staff having disputes, and people walking on the wooden floors.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2017
6.3

There are a lot of really weird people in the hostel. They looked like homeless guys. Just men and really weird. Someone told me these are people who stay a longterm. I just stayed one night and changed the hostel. I didn't felt really comfortable. But it was clean (the ladies facilities) and the breakfast was more than I expected.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2017
8.9

The room is way too small for 4 peeps. But the breakfast is amazing. It is close enough to take a stroll downtown. The ad says they have transport from the airport for $5 less than a taxi. But they don't have that service in actuality. It's a toss up people. You might find it to suit you, you might not.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
8.0

They charge you for a towel, they charge you for a blanket, and they began by scolding me for arriving only 40 minutes before their 10:30pm cutoff. Despite that awful first impression, their facilities are solid and spotless, and breakfast was really great. But there's just a special place in hell for hostels that try to charge for a towel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2017
10.0

it is not only a hostel, but also a home! fantastic hostel ! i would like to stay there agian if I visti SLC again! We can have a lot choices to eat, they offer nice breakfast and fancy dinner. Everyone is so friendly! bed is comfortable, location is very convenient,walking distance to downtown. quiet and safe!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.