Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Avenues Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 600 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 600 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Pakistan, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2017
5.4

Doors had a security code but didn't close all the way and was often left open. Toilet was clogged before I even used it. Staff was fine nothing special. Atmosphere was terrible. Lots of sketchy locals just needing a place to stay and I didn't meet a single traveler. No better than a motel except for its location. Felt like a motel from 1990.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved my time here! Staff are fantastic, rooms immaculate, breakfast was incredible, great location and incredibly cheap. Special shout out to jimmy who is the best manager ever and cooks meals for everyone, he goes above and beyond the call and it makes this place amazing!! Best hostel in USA

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jul 2017
5.4

My flight got delayed, so I checked in late. I wasn't informed the code to get in after hours, so I had to call to get in the second day. One of the staff members had a serious attitude problem. Having a background in hospitality management for 16 years, I would not keep them employed. The bathroom drainage had an issue backing up, and the bathroom stalls could be umproved. Rooms were fair, just need update on doors, since the wouldn't stay closed unless the bolt was locked.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Israel, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2017
2.0

Horrible horrible horrible!!! Room was so hot and the tiny old A/C was pathetic. I couldn't sleep so in the middle of the night I left and slept in my car outside !!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. There is always food you can take, the personnel is awesome and welcoming. The place is well adapted. It's a bit old but they keep it really clean. Totally recommended!!! It's like 10-15 min walk to downtown so it's in a great location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2017
8.6

Would definitely recommend especially for young travelers to Salt Lake City! Stayed at the end of a road trip for camping and was happy with service and amenities

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2017
7.4

Our stay at Avenues was short - we booked for one night and it was impossible to book for a second night. The hostel is very conveniently located, our private room was awesome with air conditioning and a television. There was not much of an atmosphere - however the volunteers were nice and welcoming. The owner is definitely not as welcoming. It feels as if the hostel has had rough time customers and they try to prevent that... Breakfast amazing though!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
8.0

Second time there. For the most part we loved it. Walking distance to the Salt Palace. Repairs need done in the bathroom in bathrooms and other places. Staff seemed overworked. I would definitely go back again. I recommend this to someone wanting to save money while they sight see or go to a conference in SLC. There is an equipped kitchen on each floor with food offered by the hostel on the first floor to cook yourself. Refrigerators for your own food.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2017
8.0

Nice hostel. You'll have to walk a bit to get into the centre. Beds are good and they have really good wifi. Staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2017
8.3

I met some great people and had a really good time, but it does kind of feel like a homeless shelter. Nevertheless, the staff was very accomadating, everybody was very friendly and the property was clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.