Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Avalon House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 7689 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 7689 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
3 Apr 2017
9.1

As the hostel was very cheap we didn't expect much. I was very surprised to find the bathrooms relatively clean and the rooms were tidy as well. The breakfast was ok but than again if you pay under 15€ per night, you can't expect a vast variety of food (only sweet things) 😊 All in all I was positively surprised.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2017
8.6

Aside of some snoring roommates and a creaking bed, I had a very nice stay at Avalon House. Everything you need is provided, you can rent really spacious lockers, towels, plug adaptors... The breakfast is solid, and the kitchen quite big. And don't forget the Poolbillard!!!! But the thing I was most happy about is the shower, which may be a bit narrow, but the water is warm without long waiting. The position is also brilliant, just a few minutes to St Stepehns Green, Camden Street and Temple Bar

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mär 2017
8.9

Had a quiet singleroom for myself. Locations is really. Busstop in front of the hostel. Only 8 minutes by foot to Templebar.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jan 2017
8.3

Personal sehr freundlich, Lage Super... Parkhaus ganz in der nähe ( Q-PARK STEPHEN'S GREEN 24 h/ 35 Euro, Online Booking 20 Euro ). Sauberkeit gut, Leider war unsere Toillette Out of Order ( 4 Stock mussten in den 3 Stock.. Sonst sehr Empfehlenswert, Zentral gelegen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2016
9.1

The Avalon House is perfectly located. Within a little walk you can reach sights like the St. Patricks Cathedral, Christ Church, Trinity College or the pubs of temple bar district. We booked a 4 bed room with a bathroom included. The beds were actually kind of comfortable but the bathroom is a little too small. We had breakfast included but ate it only once since there was just toast with jam or cornflakes with milk and instand coffee or tea offered.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Dez 2016
6.6

It's okay.. close to castle...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Nov 2016
7.7

We stayed in Avalon House for 5 nights. Our room was clean as well as the bathrooms. The WIFI is ok, not good enough to watch Netflix etc. Do not expect too much from the kitchen facilities, it took us about 45 minutes until our noodles were finally ready. One thing that was really annoying was that the heater was always turned off but started boiling in the morning between 6 and 9 so we were not able to sleep anymore since we were sweating so bad. For the price the hostel is absolutely perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Nov 2016
9.1

Das Hostel ist klasse, in vielen Punkten über den Erwartungen an ein Hostel! Das angebotene Frühstück ist ausreichend gewesen und gibt eine Basis für den Start in den Tag. Zu Fuß ist man in 15 Minuten in Temple Bar und auch der Bus fährt direkt vor der Türe ab. Für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt in Dublin werden wir definitiv wieder dieses Hostel buchen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Nov 2016
9.4

I really liked my stay at the Avalon House. I felt really comfortable there and welcomed. Its a nice Hostel and its good located in the city centre. The cars outside were too loud sometimes, but its okay and you have to deal with it if you want to stay in the middle of the city. Would stay there again when I'm comming back du Dublin one day!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Nov 2016
6.9

good location but the room was terrible. freezing cold because the windows are lacking, smells bad and it was very loud during the night. for 1-2 nights okay, but not longer. staff was nice and breakfast was okay.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.