Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Atlas City Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 465 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 465 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.4
Atlas City Hotel Located at Paul-Heyse-strasse 18, , Munich.
Atlas City Hotel
Germany
Munich Bavaria 80336 Paul-Heyse-strasse 18
83% 465
48.1368096 11.5555787
Atlas City Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
9.7

I stayed in Atlas City three nights in a private double room . The hotel was very clean, I got very good customer service. The staff was friendly and I recommend it especially for the price - quality The rooms are small but enough to sleep and the beds are very comfortable. The location is very good very near from the main station and easy to find. I enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
7.4

It's a small hotel, not really a hostel. Munich is expensive and this place is cheap! It's close to the train and metro too. I was able to walk downtown easily. The neighborhood is sketchy, but Munich feels overall safe to me. The staff is not outgoing and the rooms are small but comfortable. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
6.3

Room is small, and was abit noisy outside in the morning. Staff wasn't very friendly but the location is good, near the city centre.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
9.1

More of a hotel than a hostel. Loved the short walk to the train station! Nice time overall.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
7.1

Great position, clean and next to the central station (hbf)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2016
7.7

Staffs are ok. Location is good, like around 10 minutes walk to the main station, which was just I need since I wasn't there for sightseeing. Room is small but enough for 2 nights. Bathroom was clean altho shower wasn't fully covered so water spreads everywhere near the bathroom door. Internet was okay. The only problem was on my last day there in the morning where the staff/maid knocked & opened my door when I was still asleep. Maybe they weren't aware I was still inside...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2016
10.0

Good experience

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mär 2016
9.7

We arrived at the Atlas City Hotel in the middle of the night, but the staff allowed us to check in to our room 9 hours earlier, allowing us some well needed rest after a long journey. It is located near the bus and train station, they have helpful staff and next to that the room looked good and clean. The room was not that big, but for a 2 night journey it was well above what I expected when I booked the room. Very good value for money in my opinion.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.