Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Atillas Getaway

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 584 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 584 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Turkey 100%! The family that run Atillas are so friendly and go out of their way to help. The food is amazing, cheap drinks. The hostel itself is beautiful with very comfortable rooms. Great to relax by the pool after a day exploring the Ephesus ruins. Location out of town but the shuttle service and free pick up make it no problem at all. We did a lovely hike from Atillas to Ephesus, a great way to see the surrounding area. We loved our stay and wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
13 Sep 2017
10.0

Loved it, so welcoming and such a relaxing location with views of the hills and countryside from the pool. Home cooked dinner was available when I arrived which was great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Sep 2017
10.0

Un super endroit pour se poser, de la piscine, à la nourriture en passant par l'ambiance, le personnel et la qualité des lits, tout est parfait ! J'y ai fait de chouettes rencontres et les deux super gardiens de la maison Dusty et Daisy, sont deux merveilleux chiens, qui rendent l'endroit très chaleureux. Il est facile d'aller à pieds à Efes par la forêt et le personnel fait tout pour que notre séjour soit le plus agréable possible. Vraiment top !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2017
9.7

Atillas was an oasis away from the heat and busy city centre. A true paradise where you can relax and enjoy sleeping your days away by the pool or exploring the near by ruins. Breakfast and dinner was fantastic too. I would love to come back and would definitely recommend Atillas to people looking to have a time out from all the long travel days that are common when travelling around turkey.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2017
7.7

Attilas getaway is located in peaceful nature, with easy access to Selcuk, Sirince and Ephesus. There is a lovely swimming pool and the dinners are delicious. However the breakfast is small and once you are used to the huge spread offered by most hotels in Turkey, a little disappointing. The rooms are ok but they should offer to clean them. I had to ask for towels and toilet paper because in 4 days they weren't cleaned. Also we were told the dinner was 20 lira pp but at check out it was 30.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2017
10.0

Atilla's Getaway was a very welcoming, beautiful place to stay. I greatly enjoyed my stay there and felt very at home, sitting by the pool on the comfortable pillows enjoying the breeze: it was idyllic after a very long bus ride to Selcuk from Iskenderun! Thank you Atilla and family!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • gapush3836
  • Indien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2017
10.0

Its a fantastic hostel, for all kinds of people. Its, very clean, sprawling, safe and most importantly filled with great warm people and daisy and dusty who would be your pawed friends :) The food is AMAZING. everything i tasted stayed with me for days. you have a great view all around from the place. and its very conviniently located to anything and everything you ming want to explore from Selcuk. Its more than value for money. Really!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
10 Aug 2017
10.0

Highly recommended! Comfy bed, nice and welcoming staff, clean bathroom, good breakfast and the place is just so beautiful! (Nice view, big swimming pool, etc) There is also a really nice vibe. People hang out by the pool, we can have dinner there (the food is deliciouuuus!). Also if you want to go to Ephesus you have a really nice walk and you can be there in 50min! You must stop by :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • bgarlow90
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I could not speak more highly of this place! We are backpacking through Turkey and found this beautiful oasis that far surpassed any experience we've ever had at a hostel. The staff was beyond accommodating and hospitable and the atmosphere of the place was wonderful. We will definitely be back and we highly recommend staying at Atilla's!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2017
10.0

This is truly one of the best hostel I've stayed at in Turkey - can't say enough positive things. This was such a great place to stay for a few days to combine activities during the day and chill time by the pool - lots to see and do in an around Selcuk. The staff are great, helpful & welcoming - Bree, Atilla, Carlos - thanks for everything. Delicious family-style dinner at the end of the day - I'll be back one day for my falafel ;-) Was so sad leaving this place as I really felt at home

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×