Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.3
Sehr gut 804 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.3
Sehr gut 804 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo Located at 16 Victor Hugo, , Athens.
Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo
Greece
Athens 10438 16 Victor Hugo
73% 804
37.9865742 23.7218213
Athens International Youth Hostel - Victor Hugo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Eslamhassan888
  • Ägypten, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2016
8.3

Receiption was soo kind and professional I recommend these hostel it was very nice and close to metro station makes it very nice location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
9.1

Buen hostal, la relación calidad precio es acorde a sus servicios. No está en el centro de la cuidad pero en metro o caminando son 15 a 20 minutos.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, great staff, I always felt safe. I would recommend this hostel and would stay there again in a second. they were very accomidating.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
6.0

It Would be Nice if the girl at the reception was not smoking inside. The card machine is never working and the location is creepy. But you have great common area, kitchen and the rooms are Clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
2.9

SKETCHY neighbourhood. Saw a gang fight outside... Also bathroom stank of must and mold... Staff was unpleasant and the "secure luggage room" was anything but, we walked in randomly off the street to a worker we had never seen before and when we asked for the key to the luggage room he handed it to us with no questions and without even taking his eyes off of the tv screen... also no atmosphere to speak of. do not recommend.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
6.9

I only stayed one night, and the staff was very nice. It's a large hostel, and there isn't really an atmosphere of people hanging out or meeting each other. Facilities are fine, but you share one key with the rest of your room, so it wasn't the most secure place I've stayed in. Overall, good for a short stay

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
8.6

Las habitaciones twnían aire acondicionado, lo cual no me esperaba y agradecí mucho con el calor/humedad de Atenas en agosto. Buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
7.1

The area is not really welcoming, especially when you arrive at night. I don't know if it's dangerous, we didn't have any problem but we would come back early at the hostel (around 9/10pm). The place is good, pretty clean, even though the bathroom could have been cleaned a bit better. The people of the hostel are welcoming and efficient. The wireless connection does not work all the time, but I guess there's a restriction or something, so everybody can use it (?just guessing). Overall satisf

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2016
6.3

Localisé à 1,5 km du centre ville. Le quartier n'est pas idéal comme une grande partie d'Athènes. La salle de bain était vétuste, le wifi ne fonctionnait pas mais une clim efficace.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
8.9

I've been living there for a week and the athmosfere and the facilities are good acording with the price you pay for it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.