Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Asylum Sydney

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 1,009 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 1,009 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Asylum Sydney Located at 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Asylum Sydney
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2011 201-203 Brougham St, Kings Cross
83% 1009
-33.8745844 151.2212491
Asylum Sydney
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2016
4.3

The only good think about this accommodation was the location, but to be honest there is better option for the price 100m away, in the same area... What to say about it... This place is dirty, really dirty, not the dirty alright, you can see it as soon as you take the entrance door, and I'm not picky backpacker normally. Staff know barely what they're doing even the manager is lost. Probably the worst backpacker I went to in Australia.. Guys, you can found better than this!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Leaving Australia to return to France after your holiday is not an excuse to rubbish our hostel, yes you might be sad but thats life. The staff I trust and are great at thier job, I'm pretty sure I know whats going on too. I asked if your shuttle was booked and you said yes, I called them and it wasn't, then a different company came looking for you, therefore I'm not sure you know whats up, I found you unfriendly and asked your roommates if you were nice and they said no :( Another classic case of the person not the place. Asylum management.

11 Jul 2016
9.1

Nice small Hostel, friendly staff, would recommend it to everyone looking for a hostel in sydney

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2016
7.4

The owner is a really cool, nice and helpful guy. All the bathrooms were cleaned every day. The beds in the rooms were a bit hard, but you get that, what you pay for:)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the great personal comments, it was a pleasure having you atay with us.

1 Jun 2016
8.3

Very good location, best view and super friendly staff. All in all I had a very pleasant stay and would always come back. Thank you !

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Glad you enjoyed the million dollar views, would love to see you again. Team Asylum.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mai 2016
9.1

I stayed in this hostel for two and a half weeks and I couldn't have wished for a better one. From the first day the atmosphere was great and all the people were absolutely friendly and open-minded. The first impression got supported by the staff that was always helpful and up for a good chat! The location was nearly perfect as the hostel is located right next to Coles and other shops. If you're keen to meet relaxed and crazy new people in a cheap hostel, this is a great place to start! ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Need we say more other than it was great looking after you as our guest. Thanks alot Team Asylum Sydney

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay so much that I had decided to spend the rest of my time in Sydney at this hostel. Yes, the hostel is not the biggest, but therefore it forms a small family. The staff was very helpful and they have a lovely hostel dog. Cheers

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Party people! There was no soap in the bathrooms for washing hands. The Wifi isn't good everywhere. Slowly. But that's it for the negative aspects. It's still one of the best hostels I've been in so I extended my stay several times. Seeing parks and the skyline of the City Centre, the view from my room was fantastic!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
10.0

Feels like home! Funny people, good atmosphere and the most lovely hostel dog Bella.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Apr 2016
9.7

Very memorable stay. Excellent Place for Work and Party. Big family, lots of fun. Most guests stay longer than planned. Great staff, nice place, good facilities, good location. Staff does their best to keep the place clean, bathrooms and common areas are cleaned two times a day, though guests are sometimes a bit messy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.