Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Art Hostel Taurus

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 963 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 963 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Jul 2017
7.4

It was in a super convienient place. 5 minutes away from the castle and 10 minutes away from the coach station. The place was fine but there were no windows so I natural light. The showers didn't hold any privacy for changing out of clothes. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet. The breakfast was meh, I didn't expect much I have definitely experienced better breakfasts in hostels but it filled the hole I guess. because of where it is it's a good place for just overnight stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Valeriethinks
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
18 Jul 2017
8.6

Good location, not the friendliest staff and not a super exciting atmosphere. Nice for a few chill days in bratislava. Breakfast is very basic. They can wash and dry your laundry for €5 which is nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jul 2017
8.6

Wifi cuts out quite often. Only two showers per floor per gender. Admittedly very clean and powerful but very dark and no lights. Breakfast was good and the rooms were clean. Very close to the main square.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2017
6.6

Overall a decent enough place. Could hear a lot of what was going on around the hostel. An odd vibe but good if not spending a heap of time at the hostel. The wifi cuts in and out in some rooms.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
7.7

Perfect location and clean premises, but even if the common place is nice, there was no real sharing atmosphere when I was there. Moreover the staff did not look really concerned by my questions. Last point : this automatic bell in the entrance is a nightmare. STOP THAT!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2017
6.9

It was an ok stay for 1 or 2 nights. Could be cleaner. Staff could be friendlier. Facilities were numerous but dated. I think the hostel is trying to do too much but not any 1 thing exceptionally. The sleep was good. All in all I'd say it was fair.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
6.6

Women at the front desk who checked me in was cold. Room was small and cramped but there was a fan. Breakfast was rudimentary.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
9.4

lovely hostel, good WiFi , single beds , wide spaces , good breakfast

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2017
8.9

This hostel is in a great location with the city center only minutes away . My only complaints although free the breakfast was a little too basic consisting of cereal ,bread, jam, cheese and a small amount of salad . Maybe more items could be made available even at a charge ( I would be willing to pay ) that said there is a small supermarket a few yards away ! Also I feel the air-conditioning in our room (Bossa Nova) was placed wrongly due to the shape of the room .it only cooled near the door

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2017
9.4

the architectural of the rooms area really nice!! good hostel, clean, there are a bit of everything, good common space....it was a good stay!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.