Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Aristoteles Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 823 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 6.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 823 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 7.8
  • Lage 6.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2017
7.4

10 minutes from metro, 15minutes from site seeing buses, 2 minutes from a coffee shop, staff friendly, room cleaned each day, fresh sheets and towels and hot water and air-con..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2017
8.6

A few minutes walk from the nearest metro station. I felt a little unsafe walking from the station to the hotel after dark, but once af the facility it's very secure with a 24 hour reception. It is a pretty outdated building but they have a working elevator and air conditioners in the rooms. Beds were very hard but it was a pleasant stay otherwise.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
6.3

Be prepared that this hotel location is a bit dodgy! I went in the afternoon to leave my bag (had to go get my purse at friends place!) and when I came back in the evening, I found the walk back to the hotel from Omari station really dodgy!! I was on my own and had plans to go out the night and just didn't feel comfortable to walk back on my own any later! I told my concerns to hotel receptionist who basically thought I was over reacting! His words "you won't get killed" lol

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2017
8.9

Staff were friendly and helpful Rooms very clean Central location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
4 Jul 2017
8.6

Hotel is good. Good facilities. Not a very good location but we just didn't stay out at night and it was fine

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
7.7

A clean, basic environment. Pretty cheap and location is fairly good, had no problems staying here and would stay again. It's ideal for a stop-over/quick visit but if you're here for the dorm room don't expect a social-hostel-vibe.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
6.6

Value for money. In a super dodgy area of Athens unfortunately. The bunk bed ladder was SO dodgy so I had to climb up and down from my bunk without it hahahah, very funny to be honest. You get what you paid for and I still met some really awesome people in my room who were also on a budget!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jun 2017
9.7

This is a new building and exceptionally well looked after and clean. I have never been to such a clean hotel, with fresh sheets and towels, all flours shining, and everywhere well-maintained. I like travelling on a budget and I always prepare myself psychologically for dirty pillows and sheets which I have encountered everywhere else in the world. I was shocked to see that here everything is exceptionally clean like a 5 star hotel. Excellent hygiene, maintenance and service!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you, we appreciate your review. Hope to see you again some time. Vakis

20 Jun 2017
8.0

오모니아역에서도 거리가 약간있어요. 고고학박물관이랑 가깝습니다. 신타그마역까지 도보 20-30분. 엘베있구요. 수건 시트 줍니다. 방에 에어콘있어서 좋았어요.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2017
8.9

Замечательно если без детей там остановится, Гостиница относительно цена и качества превосходна, Район расположения тревожный.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.