Hostelworld.com

Ariki Backpackers

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 164 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 164 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Ariki Backpackers Located at 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki, New Plymouth.
Ariki Backpackers
New Zealand
New Plymouth Taranaki 4342 25 Ariki Street, Taranaki
86% 164
-39.0571505 174.0727686
Ariki Backpackers
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Apr 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at ariki backpackers. We stayed only one night and I can't say much about the location as we mainly used it as a stop to taranaki but the staff was nicest one I met so far during my travels through NZ. Definitely worth going!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mär 2016
9.4

Great stay. Would recommend to others

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Not as exciting as portrayed on their website. Convenient location close to Skycity. Not a bang for your buck for sure. Staff were very indifferent.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
6.0

Worst bed I've slept in after about four months in NZ. Did I say bed? Sorry, I meant earthquake simulator. My room-mate checked out the same night because she was too scared the bunk bed would collapse. In the second night another person joined, and whenever the person on top of the bunk bed did the slightest movement, the whole bed was shaking and there was no way of sleeping. Also: right above a bar, hence noisy; holes in roof and wallpaper coming down the wall; location of hostel is however +

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
9.1

The staff were very helpful and welcoming.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
18 Feb 2016
7.1

Loud! Karaoke bar next door. Our room was permanently open and then there was a key stuck from the outside so everyone could let themselves in.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Feb 2016
10.0

The hostel was very well placed in New Plymouth and to the bus stop. When using Google Maps before leaving Australia it got lost and sent me behind the bus shelter, but I did find where I was meant to go when physically there. People were very friendly and helpful. The room was warm due to it being summer, but the hostel depending on where you are can be quite cool. I would recommend others to stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2016
8.9

Really good hostel except the nightly karaoke outside which didn't let us sleep until really late at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2016
9.4

Great staff. Only downside is if you are up early to climb Taranaki the Friday and Saturday evening party noise may disturb your sleep.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jan 2016
10.0

Ended up staying for a week. Great place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.