Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Arcadia Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 498 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 498 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Arcadia Hostel Located at Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado, Medellin.
Arcadia Hostel
Colombia
Medellin Calle 11A, No. 31A-188, Las Lomas 1, Poblado
84% 498
6.2118500 -75.5638790
Arcadia Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jan 2017
10.0

During my time in Medellin, i stayed in Arcadia hostel for a couple of nights. I had an awesome time there! Met so many friendly backpackers, the staff was always helpful with planning our trips and equipped us with local advice. I think it's the best place to chill out and relax from the busy city, even though it's located in Poblado. They have hammocks and cozy seating in the outside area where we enjoyed the atmosphere and the free pancakes. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Dez 2016
4.9

What I liked: big bathroom in the 4 bed dorm, make your own pancakes in the morning, the receptionist Pablo, the black cat What I didn't like: party people celebrating their freedom from 8pm until 3pm (yes.next day!!!), as said before: it was RAINING in our room, the other receptionist who had no idea of Medellin and didn't open the door (?!) I wouldn't recommend this hostel for somebody who wants a comfortable nice place to relax after lots of impressions of the city.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, this is Spyros, the owner. First of all, the name of our cat is Artemis (goddess of hunting in Greek mythology) and she keeps us clean from mice or other insects ;) The problem with the leak in your room was fixed in the next days, we apologize for that. Now regarding the party people, Arcadia is not a party hostel but a very social one, this being that its easy to meet people. Typically we cater towards a chilled atmosphere, however at times we do get guests who lean on the party side, and thus can be difficult to control, especially on the weekends. It seems you may have had bad luck with that, unfortunately! Also, note that during the night, some of our receptionists are non-locals so they may not know everything about Medellin. However, there is tons of info in the hostel about what to do in Medellin and our local staff are well informed on anything you might need.

13 Sep 2016
7.4

Good for the price, unfortunately it was raining in our room

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your comment this is Spyros the owner/admin.I am rending the property so we have order the owner to fix the leaks and she send a professional to do it but unfortunately some parts were not fixed..Guys we are terrible sorry for the leak problems, so we called them again and they came back and hopefully this time should be ok.Is just that unless there is a heavy rain is difficult to know if the problem is fixed permanently. But if you have asked to change you room of course we would have done it.Water is an "evil" thing sometimes is too hard to know where the leak is coming from..apologies for any inconvenient..

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.