- Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
- 5 Bewertungen
What I liked: big bathroom in the 4 bed dorm, make your own pancakes in the morning, the receptionist Pablo, the black cat What I didn't like: party people celebrating their freedom from 8pm until 3pm (yes.next day!!!), as said before: it was RAINING in our room, the other receptionist who had no idea of Medellin and didn't open the door (?!) I wouldn't recommend this hostel for somebody who wants a comfortable nice place to relax after lots of impressions of the city.
- Österreich, Paar, 18-24
- 9 Bewertungen
Good for the price, unfortunately it was raining in our room
Thanks for your comment this is Spyros the owner/admin.I am rending the property so we have order the owner to fix the leaks and she send a professional to do it but unfortunately some parts were not fixed..Guys we are terrible sorry for the leak problems, so we called them again and they came back and hopefully this time should be ok.Is just that unless there is a heavy rain is difficult to know if the problem is fixed permanently. But if you have asked to change you room of course we would have done it.Water is an "evil" thing sometimes is too hard to know where the leak is coming from..apologies for any inconvenient..
Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.