- Österreich, Paar, 18-24
- 9 Bewertungen
Good for the price, unfortunately it was raining in our room
Thanks for your comment this is Spyros the owner/admin.I am rending the property so we have order the owner to fix the leaks and she send a professional to do it but unfortunately some parts were not fixed..Guys we are terrible sorry for the leak problems, so we called them again and they came back and hopefully this time should be ok.Is just that unless there is a heavy rain is difficult to know if the problem is fixed permanently. But if you have asked to change you room of course we would have done it.Water is an "evil" thing sometimes is too hard to know where the leak is coming from..apologies for any inconvenient..
Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.