Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Apinelo Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 654 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 654 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
94% 654
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Jul 2016
9.7

We booked the private double room which was very nice, clean, spacious, comfortable, and the best part was the disco ball. Why a disco ball you ask? Who knows, and who cares, it was awesome. The short walk to the main square in town passes tons of markets and street venders which was cool. The kitchen was small but free tea and coffee just about saved our lives after our long bus ride in. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. We had the double apartment type room. Which came with tv/ computer for our sole use. It was clear the hostel pride themselves on a clean, friendly, safe and respectful environment, which includes a no noise type policy late at night. We loved it. We slept great and had a fantastic home in Split whilst we were there. Thank you Apelino!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jul 2016
9.7

Chambre très sympa, personnel très accueillant À recommander

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a good location not too far from the station and the old town. The rooms are good, with A.C. to keep you cool during the hot weather. The best aspect are the staff, they are very friendly and helpful, and genuinely seem interested in you as a person and helping you out where necessary. They also have a handy crib sheet for the local langauge, with some phrases you need, great idea!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
9.7

I'm writing this review as I am sitting in a different hostel in Split. Honestly, this place was the best. The girl at the reception was so sweet and very personable. She was super helpful! You will appreciate that once you truly experience Split. People in the hospitality industry here have not been the nicest. .. Actually particularly grumpy. Anyway, compared to the hostel I'm at now, it's a 5 star hotel. Facilities are clean, wifi is good and close to everything! Would def stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
9.1

The people working at the hostel gave us some great advice for getting around and fun things todo. They stored our luggage for the day as well which was super helpful. The rooms and bathroom were super clean. Bathrooms are pretty tiny though and tough for girls while getting ready. The common room is also pretty small and sparse but all in all a great experience and would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel with lovley staff and a clean and happy enviroment. In a fantastic location with the bus station only 600metres away and a supermarket literally beside the hostel. The hostel is currently a bit restricted due to the availabe space and I feel the bathrooms and kitchen could have been a bit bigger otherwise would definitley recommend to anyone.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2016
9.4

Clean, friendly, neat, good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.7

Very good hostel. Staff were amazing and location was very close to everything

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel- had a great nights sleep! Facilities were good and staff were friendly and helpful. (Also you get a disco ball in your room. What more do you need!)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.