Hostelworld.com

Apinelo Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 576 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 576 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 8.5
Apinelo Hostel Located at Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42, , Split.
Apinelo Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Ulica Sv. Petra Starog 42
92% 576
43.5058029 16.4449238
Apinelo Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Apr 2016
9.4

The staff is super friendly and answered all of our questions. The hostel is clean and the location is great, maybe it cost a little effort to find it at first but the discription you get when you book it will help you and otherwise you can use google maps. Funny fact, the private rooms have even disco lights ^^

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
10.0

Very nice and small hostel, in the city center, 5 minutes from the bus station. I would definitely go back there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
6.3

Apinelo is a bit of a strange hostel- it's very small, and really lacks the hostel feel, other than the fact that you sleep in a dorm. The common spaces are very limited and cramped, and even when full I don't think that more than 15 or so people could stay there. All of that limits the social aspect of the hostel experience. On the other hand, the location is pretty good, just outside the old town, and an easy walk to most places you want to be. Staff is nice, and the place is clean.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
9.7

I only stayed 1 night because I was in a rush to get to the islands, but I liked it here, and would gladly return. The staff and everyone I met were really sweet and the room was wonderful, it had everything I needed. I liked the location too because I imagine staying nearer to the old town can be really loud and disrupt the sleep. All in all, I highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Apr 2016
9.7

I chose this hostel because of it's locality - so close to the bus station! The staff are some of the friendliest I've had and nothing is too much effort for them... Quiet and friendly atmosphere - I would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
18 Apr 2016
9.1

Really loved this hostel! Looked dodgy from the outside but was super modern and well thought out. One bathroom but only a few people, was super clean though and a decent kitchen. Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent a tout point de vue confort, propreté, situation . Personnel extrêmement sympathique et serviable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2016
9.1

캐리어 들고 2층까지 올라가는거 힘들었지만 가격대비했을때 방도 넓고 위치도 정말 좋아요. 항구와 버스터미널과도 가깝고 리바거리 올드타운과도 다 가까웠습니다. 바로 옆에 마트도 있고 맛집도 있어서 좋았어요! 그리고 밤에도 안심하고 다녔어요.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
9.4

The staff was AWESOME!!! They were so kind and friendly. I didn't get my bag at the airport and the woman at the front desk called every day multiple times to get more information. When my bag finally arrived 4 days later, the man working the evening waited until 11pm to receive it and return it to me. If you have any questions about the city, they have answers and are always making sure you are ok. Everything is super clean, beds are comfortable and the location is great. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2016
6.6

The hostel was good in many areas (and special respect to the receptionist who went out of her way to help another girl with lost bags and was generally lovely) but the lack of staff at night caused problems for me. There weren't many people in the hostel,but someone was bringing strangers into the hostel, and into my dorm while I slept. I found it very intimidating when I realised that there was no authority to help. As a result, despite how lovely the day staff are, I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.