Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Antique Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 664 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 664 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.7
Antique Hostel Located at Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Antique Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Kutlugun Sokak No: 51, Sultanahmet
91% 664
41.0055850 28.9796590
Antique Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • geo24
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel, excellent location and friendly staff. Recommend and will stay again in future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank You! We were so glad to see you second time here at Antique Hostel and we hope to accommodate you again in future... :)

  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Sep 2016
10.0

Beautifull place, amazing location, actually perfect location and the personal is really nice and helpfull. We reAlly feel good and welcome!!! Must go to this hotel :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

What a lovely girl I hope you have felt at home and the doors of my hostel are open for you to return .. Hilmi :)

13 Sep 2016
10.0

Excellent, all points were extremely excellent awesome hostel, place, security, cleanness of rooms and toilets, great and special thanks for this lady who is responsible for cleaning. I recommend this hostel for my friends and anyone wanna stay in Sultanahmet district

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you and hope to we can accommadate you in the future :)

1 Sep 2016
7.4

Great location, clean 4-bed dorm and nice view overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. However, the staffs are not as friendly as they can, not much information could be get when you check-in. Particular disturbing is that no locker is available in the room but only on the hallway. Unless these two points have been addressed I would not recommend someone to stay if security is their main concern.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you see you next time :)

29 Jul 2016
6.9

Excellent location just a wander away from the main square. Simple and pretty clean rooms. The dorm was a bit dingy and not so clean.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
9.4

Location amazing - 5 minute walk to Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque, 7 minute walk to Basilica Cistern and tram stop. Plenty of restaurants and shops around (however it is a touristy area, so prices are more exp). Staff at front desk are friendly and helpful, and areas kept very clean. We had a six bed dorm for the two of us all 4 nights, I think the staff organised the rooming so as not to be too crowded with other travellers which was great. Breakfast was good with an amazing view.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
10.0

We stayed 2 nights in Antique Hostel - with our 15 months baby.. It's really beautiful place to stay and explore the city. Very clean, so close to old town (Historical Peninsula) and it's breakfast is rich and delicious. Staff are really friendly and kind. If we go to Istanbul again we'd prefer to stay in Antique Hostel without any hesitation. Highly Recommended..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
4 Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice place in the heart of istanbul!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.