Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Antigallican Hotel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 538 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 538 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 6.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.9
Antigallican Hotel Located at 428 Woolwich Road, , London.
Antigallican Hotel
England
London LONDON SE7 8SU 428 Woolwich Road
75% 538
51.4876898 0.0322294
Antigallican Hotel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Nov 2016
6.0

Lo bueno : la limpieza sin lugar a dudas es lo mejor que tiene .. Lo malo: la ubicación sin lugar a dudas, queda a 30 minutos en tren (que cuesta 4.30 £) del centro de la ciudad o a 3 horas cambiando ... La ducha del baño que me tocó a mí súper pequeña aunque puedes bañarte y con agua caliente .. Queda en la esquina de una autopista por lo cual es un poco ruidoso .. CONCLUSIÓN: no volvería y/o buscaría un hostel con más tiempo en el centro por el mismo precio

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
8.6

Helpful, friendly staff and comfortable enough. Unfortunately showers were not good and it wasn't a place for sleeping as my bed was right above the bar. Good place to crash but maybe not get a good rest. Coffee and tea with private room though. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
8.0

Everyone was very friendly (staff and guests). It's a brief national rail ride into London which was no problem since the room was so inexpensive. They seem to clean frequently, but since the hostel is an old building it was still a little dusty. The bathrooms were kept clean, but you have to be patient when taking a shower since the water pressure is very weak and comes out cold for the first couple minutes. We stayed in a private room with shared bathroom and it was great for us.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2016
8.9

friendly, cozy place >(

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jul 2016
9.7

I look forward to my stay at the Antigalleon every year. What I like about it is there are people of all cultures and nationalities stay and the fact I can promote the area I live to them. The only thing you got wrong is I never stayed there on the 17th to 20th July. I won't be here until 23rd September that's around the time I normally come.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, and basic ammenities that make the rooms a good value stay. Wifi signal can be tempremental but other than that a pleasant stay and was ideally placed for easy travel to the ExCel centre which was the focus of my trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2016
8.0

It's far from the city center so some people may feel it's inconvenient. It's only a second from the Charlton train station. The clear shower right in the room was funny & a little awkward because I was staying with my sister. Old bouncy floors but clean and secure. The best quality here was the staff! Emil and Edgars were beyond helpful, reliable, and they made it feel like a place for travellers! Without them and their effort it would have been a plain hotel experience. They were the best.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2016
6.3

Didn't use the common area or anything. Was a bit far from the city and the bathrooms were a weird setup. Showers were not great at all. Rooms were ok though

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2016
8.3

I stayed in their 8 bed dorm room for 3 nights. The good parts: Location is very close to central london, it takes 25 minutes from the hotel doorstep to london bridge or cannon street station The hotel is old but everything is cleaned daily Nice kitchen area with seats and a tv The bad parts: Very noisy at night, It's next to a fairly busy street and you clearly hear the cars and police sirens The bunk bed had no bed base, just a thin mattress on metal ribs.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2016
4.6

Place was okay. You get what you pay for.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.