Hostelworld.com

Anjunapalms Guesthouse

  • 650 D'Mello Vaddo, Anjuna 403 509, Goa, Indien
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.8
Gut 300 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.9
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 5.6
JETZT BUCHEN
6.8
Gut 300 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.9
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 6.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 5.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Dez 2016
6.9

Good location & owner is cooperative.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
7.1

Everything was quite ok, I just missed water twice in the morning.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Dez 2016
9.7

Super nice and relaxed environment, good location with everything you need a very short walk away. The family that runs it are friendly and helpful. Young clientele while maintaining peace and quiet. Will come back

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Dez 2016
9.1

Great value for money. If you are looking for a budget hostel you wont find a better deal. If you are looking for a posh hostel then you jut simply wont et one for this price anywhere in the world. You pay for what you get but in this instance you get more than your moneys worth Owners were so helpful as i was ill and they helped me bless them. Recommended for a cheap and livable place

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Nov 2016
3.4

The owner of the property is a man with a very bad temper. I called him around 10pm saying i am on my way to Anjuna to his guest house. He did not answer landline or mobile phone. I messaged him about my arrival. He said he is sleeping and doesnt want to be disturbed. When my friend called him all hell broke lose and he said this was a guest house and we should not be coming late as he sleeps early. Despite my request, he kept shouting and made our experience aweful. He refused to give bedsheet

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Nov 2016
9.7

Very good Like home feel Value for money Strongly recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for the super recommendation you gave our guesthouse listing , hope to see you again in the future

27 Sep 2016
6.0

This place is basic and you get what you pay for. We went with the twin room which had an open roof. Luckily we had a mosquito net. Make sure you have wire as there are screws around the room which are too far for the nets ropes. Don't expect too much. Unfortunately we left our 3 day stay after 1 night as my partner fell off her sleeping bed cover onto the mattress and got bitten by bed bugs. The guy at the hostel was very accommodating and offered us a room upgrade for no extra cost but we left

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank you for giving us a fair review, we sorted the insect issue by fumigating the place.

  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Sep 2016
2.0

Didn't stay there 1 night. They put somone in my booked room because they tough I'm not coming. I did gave my aproxymat time of arrivibg. Plafe looked like no one is there. They give me upgrade. ...which was really uncleaned with no hot water. When I was trying to find out about the wi fi and hot water couldn't find any one at the reception. Everything is extra paid wi fi , toilet paper , even some guests of yours , after 30min they have to pay to stay. Woud nit recommend it at all.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Our Apologies, we had a genuine emergency situation and we all had to rush to the hospital, we really regret that you had to go through the situation, we assure you it will not happen again. Peter

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.