Hostelworld.com

Andes Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 2,259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 2,259 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.4
  • Ausstattung 6.9
Andes Hostel Located at Monjitas 506, , Santiago.
Andes Hostel
Chile
Santiago Monjitas 506
77% 2259
-33.4367775 -70.6445574
Andes Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Apr 2016
9.1

It was very easy to find the hostel and it is directly across from the subway station. There were locks on the doors and lockers in the rooms. The breakfast was great. Only issues: my reservation did not pop-up on their computer. I had registered with hostelworld and I had never had this problem before. Luckily there was plenty of room. There was also no wifi in my room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
8.6

Andes is a nice hotel: it is kind of well-organised but informal... They have a very wholesome breakfast of toast, eggs (as much as you take, perhaps!), cereal (all good, although the coffee is instant! and the juice is over-sweet!). The position is cool and nice, just opposite Belles Artes, and the rooms are good with good-size lockers and a window (

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Mär 2016
6.0

While the hostel was pretty good overall, there were a number of things that made the stay frustrating. The lack of functioning soap dispensers, burned out light bulbs in the showers, and scarcity of outlets in the larger dormitories made it frustrating at times. Also, I was quite concerned about the security of the downstairs storage room since the person I was travelling with had their bag rummaged through.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2016
7.7

Great location, just across the street from the Bella Vista subway station. Good facilities, just no elevator and no wi fi after the 2nd floor. It is a more chilled place, with a relaxed atmosphere - definitely not a party hostel. Loud music playing on the common areas all day long.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2016
6.0

I had my dorm room broken into and had the locks cut off my locker and bag. My laptop and other electronics were stolen, as well as items from other rooms. I was really unimpressed with the level of assistance and sympathy from the staff, especially the manager who only agreed to show us the cctv footage after a lot of disagreement. The security at this hostel really needs to be improved, as the thief was not a guest at the hostel and had managed to get into several rooms.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jan 2016
6.0

We stayed in the apartments across the street, with 3 guests. The third bed for our friend was just couch. The apartments showed lots of wear, linens were dirty, and towels smelled bad. It seemed linens and towels had been washed, but they were worn out, grey and smelled bad. One of the members of the front desk was helpful, however, one night we asked another front desk person for a restaurant recommendation and he did not know of one. Seemed strange he could not be more helpful.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2015
4.9

Tirando a festa que teve na virada de ano que foi legal, com comidas grátis e até uma taça de champagne, todo o resto deixou muito a desejar. Os funcionários atendem muito mal. Demoraram 1h para fazer o meu check in, não deram nenhuma dica. Fazem o mínimo necessário e com bastante má vontade.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Nov 2015
6.0

The constant loud music playing in the common area was a distraction for people trying to work or just hang out or talk there. There were also a lot of people who, I don't think were guests of the hostel, just hanging around all day and night.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Nov 2015
8.9

I stayed for two nights. First, the location is very good. It's right next to Bellas Artes Station and you can get there easily. It's safe and walking distance to Plaza Armas. Second, Bedrooms are good. Bed is comfortable and they clean rooms everyday. Bathrooms are in poor condition and they need maintenance. Third, decoration in the hostel is modern and nice. There are 4 floors in hostel but there is no lift in the building. Breakfast is good. Last, staff are very kind and informative.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.