Hostelworld.com

Amsterdam Hostel Uptown

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 406 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 6.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 406 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.5
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.6
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 6.3
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown Located at Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147, , Amsterdam.
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1017 PZ Amsterd Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 147
71% 406
52.3629301 4.8853325
Amsterdam Hostel Uptown
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Mai 2016
2.9

The location was great, but the rest was awful. They don´t have lockers to put your stuff. We felt very insecure. A guy from reception entered in our room at 4:00 am, without knocking, to pick the pillow from another bed. We had to pay for the towels, and they gave us only small ones. There was one day, that we arrived in our room, and our luggage was not there anymore! They moved us to another room, and put our bags in there, without even ask us before.Dont stay here only because the location.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
2.3

It was the worst hostel experience of my life. The price was outrageous for the closet we were given. Staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. The beds were supposedly assigned, but there were no numbers on the actual beds. When I asked the staff about it they responded to "just pick one." This led to conflict between people in the cramped quarters, something that has never happened to me. Room was filthy. Was supposed to stay two days, only lasted 8 hours and was not able to receive a refund.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mai 2016
2.9

Credit card surplus charge of 5% on a 200€ payment. The stairs are really dangerous They charge money to keep your luggage after your check out. It was the first time that happened

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
4.0

Very poor place.Tine stairs an corridors,rooms without ventilation or windows you could open,wifi not working in the rooms,shower next to the toilet seat and they even charging you 3 eu for keeping your luggage safe! Probably the worst place i ever stayed.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2016
9.4

I spent very little time at the hostel during my one-night stay but it was great. Staff was friendly, beds were clean and comfortable, bathroom worked, and the location was pretty central. My only criticism is that the free breakfast was skimpy, but overall great value for what you're paying for.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2016
4.9

No había ninguna limpieza.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
10.0

The staff are really great here! Also, the location was fantastic!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mär 2016
6.3
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Das Zimmer war sehr dunkel und die Kojen waren ein wenig zu dicht beieinander. Die Zimmer waren stickig, so dass es ein wenig komisch gerochen. Ich habe auf jeden Fall in sauberer sein, aber die Lage war fantastisch.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Uruguay, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Feb 2016
6.3

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena en una calle llena de pubs y restaurantes. El cuarto y el baño estaban sucios y no tienen lockers donde poder guardar pertenencias valiosas, por lo que me pareció muy caro para los servicios que ofrece

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Feb 2016
8.9

Everything is good .. Roomd need to be cleaned more properly. Specially bathroom. Overall everything else was great.people friendly good prices and awesome location

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.