Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ampeli Studios

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 181 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Ampeli Studios Located at Paros island, , Paros.
Ampeli Studios
Greece
Paros 84400 Paros island
81% 181
37.0881173 25.1562881
Ampeli Studios
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Sep 2016
10.0

excellent acomodation, nice staff, highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Sep 2016
9.1

Had the best time staying here! I had booked a bed in a 4 person mixed dorm for my stay, and I ended up having my own apartment room complete with bathroom and kitchen facilities. The room was clean, the bed was big. It had everything I needed. I was also very thankful that when I arrived at 11 oclock at night the owner was there waiting for me at the ferry port, took my bags and drove me to the place. So kind. I thouroughly enjoyed my stay here! And I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Aug 2016
9.7

I was upgraded from a 4 bed domitory to a private room with balcony and ensuite and fridge for no extra charge. I have operated a BnB so did not need too much contact with the host who is only there during the mornings. She was very informative and included free pick ups to and from ferry. A quiet, peaceful, spotlessly clean place, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Aug 2016
7.4

It was ok!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2016
6.6

Not a hostel. NO common spaces, so hard to meet people. AC, kitchenette. Shower ok--no curtain, so bathroom floor got wet. Owner (very nice, spoke Engl.) picked me up from port, but after was not really around to give advice; no one in reception after 12:00 noon--leaving bags there after check-out felt a little not secure. Beds got made but room was NOT cleaned and towels were NOT replaced each day. Good spot in quiet, residential neighborhood a 5-10 min. walk from hub of Parikia & old town.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
8.0

The accom is split over two buildings (private apartments and dorms) which wasn't made clear upon booking and the location on hostel world was wrong, making it impossible to find without asking locals. However the room was clean, 3 bed dorm with ensuite and outside terrace was good for drying towels. Airconditioning nice. Good room but slightly overpriced. We staying in basically the same room, almost same location for half the price before we came to Ampelli.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
8.9

Very friendly staff were eager to help me out when I needed it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Aug 2016
8.3

This place is in the middle of the city and just for sleep. Don't expect much. however, value for money is perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
2.9

The reception was just open till 2pm, it was so difficult try to find the staff at 7pm plus one of the relatives was there and ignored us, we had to go and knock the door and they did not like it (asking questions and bit of rudness from this girl) the old lady was very kind tho. Next day my mum got bite by and strange insect while sleeping and we had to go to the pharmacy.There is no security and no proper indication of the apartments. There is no quality/price and all is too old.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
1 Aug 2016
9.7

Absolutely beautiful place to stay! Staff were fantastic and so helpful. The rooms were great, I stayed with my two best friends and the wifi actually worked in your room. A beautiful walk along the beach to the main town. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.