Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 155 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 155 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
2 Aug 2017
8.3

The staff are very helpful! The room had everything I needed. Train times weren't the best. Very close to Rome so train was only 15 minutes. Not much open after 21:00

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel, more like a bed and breakfast really. Very clean and very organized. Location is not bad if you have a car and going into Rome or if you have a lay over in the nearby airport. If you want to visit Rome, location is aweful and train system isn't the best.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jul 2017
8.9

Awesome place if using the airport. Marco picked us up from train station (he offeres a shuttle to and from there & airport after 4pm! Handy) which was epic. Getting into Rome was a bit of a mish but cheap enough. Would recommend to use as gateway to airport. Maybe not to stay if wanting to explore Rome.. place is great though and free breakfast is good. Has an Airbnb feel which is nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2017
10.0

I have had a very nice time, very simple, clean, close to train station and very convenient. Federica, one of the owners she is very nice, polite, helpful, picked me up almost at midnigth from the airport. I was very happy and i will reserve again in the future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2017
9.7

El sitio es muy agradable, y el servicio del personal es excelente. El hospedador es muy amable y nos otorgó la información de manera oportuna para hacer nuestras actividades. Súper recomendado, buena relación calidad-precio.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2017
9.4

My best ever stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
9.7

Federica, the owner, was fantastic and super kind, came to pick me up at the airport as I arrived alone at 11pm, gave me clear instructions on delarture trains and overall super nice. The room was great, clean, private bathroom super clean. Nice breakfast as well. Perfecr for arriving or departing from Ciampino airport.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jun 2017
9.1

The place is nice and clean. The staff is very professional and friendly. The only con is the location. It's quite far. One night we got lost in Rome, because the metro station name Aqua Ascetosa had two locations, in the north and south. We had no idea, and ended up going to the north of Rome. Eventually, we ended up paying 60 Euros to get back to Amarcord. I wish we were warned that the metro name had two locations. Other than that, everything was great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2017
10.0

Fantastic place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2017
10.0

Only stayed for 7 hours as I had a flight and needed a place to crash but can't complain for the price and cleanliness

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.