Hostelworld.com

Altea Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.2
Sehr gut 663 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.4
JETZT BUCHEN
7.2
Sehr gut 663 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.0
  • Sicherheit 7.5
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.4
Altea Hostel Located at 3 boulevard Raimbaldi, , Nice.
Altea Hostel
France
Nice 06000 3 boulevard Raimbaldi
72% 663
43.7072290 7.2689660
Altea Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
25 Mai 2016
5.1

The bathroom and room didn't seem very clean. The blanket wasn't washed. And no lockers.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
4.0

Staff were very discourteous, asking me more than once to pay my deposit (€20 for a room key?) and forgetting more than once that I had to get my bag from storage. Shower and toilet on level 2 were disgusting. Mould in the shower, stains in the toilet which looked like it hadn't been cleaned for weeks. No hot water after waiting 10 minutes. Rooms were clean, but no lockers or cages, very little security. I don't know why this hostel has such a high rating. Close to the train station was good.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
5.7

Staff were disorganized when we arrived and were continuously rude during our stay. Bathrooms were not cleaned well and you were charged if you left even just a couple minutes after check out. The other travelers we met at the hostel all felt the same and were the best part of the stay due to their friendliness.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
4.6

wc doesn't work very well

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
3.1

Don't bother, had to make our own beds, breakfast is beyond poor, owner was incredibly disorganised took 1 hr to check in.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
4.6

So dirty!!!! 🙈

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
4.3

I dont normally write reviews but this place was so much wrong from the review i felt i needed too. I think a lot of reviews here are fake. I arrived at 11am so I thought I could drop my bag off and check in at two. €2 to leave your bag €5 to check in early. I paid the €5 euro and he took me straight to the room. It was free he was just charging for the hell of it. Plastic plates, no bowls for the free breakfast. Microwave ovens only with 3 pizza ovens. The floor in the room wasn't being cleaned

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
10.0

A well run hostel in a central location. t there are lots of cafes down the street and an amazing boulangerie. You can eat on the terrace which has a small garden.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
9.4

Good value hostel if your on a budget. Decent showers, wifi, dinning space and the staff are helpful. Close to the main beaches and nightlife area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
10.0

Great staff and comfy rooms. Air conditioning and a wifi connection which worked in the room were the plus points. This is a very nice hostel

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.