Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Allo Squero B&B with Garden

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 115 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 115 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.0
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Allo Squero B&B with Garden Located at Cannaregio 4692, , Venice.
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
Italy
Venice 30121 Cannaregio 4692
95% 115
45.4420068 12.3370885
Allo Squero B&B with Garden
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Jul 2016
9.4

Loved the actual b & b just a pain to get to. It's over five bridges from the train terminal about 20 minutes and with suitcases that is a long time! However, it was right next to a ferry port which took us to the airport so going home was a breeze! There is no air conditioning which is a bummer and the wifi is not too good. The staff was extremely gracious and helpful. The rooms were updated and bathrooms almost new. Beautiful full breakfast served. Overall quiet and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
9.7

Our stay at Allo Square was great! The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately, we had a small ant problem in our bathroom but it was taken care of promptly. The B&B was ideally situated off the beaten path but close enough to all the action. It was authentic. Perfect stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
10.0

We have just returned from a fabulous holiday in Venice. Our time was made all the better due to feeling so comfortable and welcome in this lovely B&B. The room was simple, but perfectly adequate and breakfast (in the garden) likewise. Allo Squero is far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the major tourist areas, but close enough to walk to all of the major attractions. There are two vaporetto stops within a short distance if you prefer public transport.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mai 2016
9.7

excellent emplacement ..tant pour arriver de l aeroport que pour les visites : 5 minutes pour ca d 'oro et 10 minutes pour le marchédu rialto.Quartier tres agreable surtout le soir...chambre tres Propre avec bonne literie.petit dejeuner tres frais. Hôtes discrets mais de bons conseils..un excellent compromis pour une ville au demeurant tres chère.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
10.0

Our second stay with Andreas. A fabulous place to stay. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
9.7

Booked hostel for mother-daughter city break and our stay at Allo Squero was made 150% pleasant by our host Andreas. Deserves the 9.7/10 rating! Great room interiror with a comfortable bed and very clean, minimalist en suite bathroom. Breakfast was enjoyable every morning. We had comple freedom to come and go as we pleased with our own keys. Were provided a map (fabulous because venice is confusing for 1st-3d time visitors i'd day say). Overall i'm totally happy i chose to stay here.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Apr 2016
10.0

A perfect place to stay in Venice with an excellent host who was able to give great advice re restaurants etc. The B&B is aside from the main tourist spots yet within easy walking distance both of the centre of the town and also the landing jetty for water transport.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.