Hostelworld.com

All Days Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.4
Großartig 991 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.4
Großartig 991 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.0
All Days Hostel Located at 5 Selby St, , Toronto.
All Days Hostel
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4Y 1W3 5 Selby St
84% 991
43.6709448 -79.3779185
All Days Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
8.6

Hours for laundry facilities were limited, so we were unable to do laundry (our primary reason for choosing this location for this stop of our trip), otherwise good hostel on a quiet street, conveniently close to the subway and walking distance to downtown.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
8.0

Stayed downstairs in a single private room because it the only one they had left! Perfect for what I needed for 1 night only! Great location close to subway and really good space to meet and mingle with other backpackers :) wasn't there much but got a great feeling about the hostel when I walked through the front door and to my room!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mai 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at Toronto's All Days Hostel Selby Street) May 2016. Great value for a low price! I had a 13-y/o so was nervous about security staying at a hostel but we had our own (small) private room and the front door had a programmable security code. Room, shared bathrooms, and showers were all very clean. There was a common sitting area on the main level with a shared lavatory and a kitchen on the lower level with a few small, private washrooms with showers. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
5.4

On the website they advertise you can pay with credit card, but they don't accept cards, cash only, and I only had US dollars at that time and had to pay getting a really bad exchange rate. Stuff could be more polite.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Mai 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in, close to the subway, very helpful staff, and comfy beds, although there are only limited facilities in the bathroom, and there is no room cleaning service.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at All Days Hostel and it provided everything that I needed. In the private dorms section, there didn't seem to be any mingling although upstairs in the dorms things seemed more friendly. The $55 Niagra Falls day tour is definitely worth it so make sure you do it. The staff were reasonably friendly too. Location wise it is a short train ride to downtown although you can walk there in about half an hour. Overall this is great value and I'll be staying there again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Toronto. Very clean and secure, as well as having an amazing staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mai 2016
8.9

Very clean, quiet, and secure. Only problem was the WiFi which did not reach all the way to my room on the top floor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
8.9

I think they should have breakfast. The wifi is bad sometimes.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
5.7

Het hostel was erg gehorig. Geen regels. Soms tot 3 uur 's nachts harde geluiden vanuit de gemeenschappelijke ruimte. De bedden waren slecht en de kussens waren dik en hard. Het plastic om de bedden maakte het erg oncomfortabel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.