Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Alegrias Hostel Bogota

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 1222 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.8
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 1222 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
29 Jan 2017
9.4

Lovely staff. Super cute dogs (the hostel is clean but there are also a lot of dog hair everywhere so you shouldn't be allergic..). They have some activities that you can join and also informations about other tours if you don't know what to do in Bogotá. Also you can just relax there in the hammock.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jan 2017
8.3

The staff makes you feel welcome from the first moment and give you a lot of tips for your stay in Bogota. It is a good place to practice your Spanish and I had the impression that many people stay longer than initially planed. The hostel is located a little bit outside of La candelaria and I what not recommended to walk around in the area during the night! Anyhow the hostel is close in walking distance to both the center and all tourist hotspots. I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Jan 2017
3.1

Trotz Reservation und Anzahlung kein Bett bekommen. Nach 20 Stunden Reise ziemlich enttäuscht, da ich empfangen wurde, als gehe man ihnen schon bei Eintritt auf den Sack. Sie haben dann noch ein Bett im 10 Bett Zimmer aufgetan, welches ich ablehnte. Auf die Frage ob ich meine Anzahlung wieder bekomme, naja ich soll halt am nächsten Tag nochmal kommen, dann vielleicht bekomme ich es wieder. Aber ist ja Hostel World die die Anzahlung einbehalten. Bei 10 Personen sind das 50 Euro. Einfach mal so.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
9.4

Super sweet and cosy hostel in the heart of Bogotá. The staff is amazing, helping everywhere possible and the location is perfect. Really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Dez 2016
8.0

What defines this place is definitely th incredible friendliness of the staff who are also happy to help with any kind of issue. This is also one the reasons why the place has such a warm, family-like atmosphere. Other pros: hot showers, good location, amazing bread at breakfast from the French bakery right across the street. Cons: wifi only works in common area

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Nov 2016
9.1

Super Hostel! Sehr warme, gemütliche Atmosphäre. Perfekt um andere Backpacker kennenzulernen und Bogota zu erkunden. Zwei sehr grosse, nette Hunde :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Nov 2016
9.7

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, even when you don't speak Spanish fluently ;) I felt very welcomed from the first minute I was there, Alegria Hostel is a bit like a family. It's no big party place but you can definitely meet people there and e.g. cook together. The rooms as well as the bathrooms are clean and nicely furnished and the location is probably as perfect as it can get. Muchas gracias por la preciosa estancia!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Nov 2016
9.4

A very very nice Hostel. Can totally recommend it!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Nov 2016
10.0

It was my second time there. It felt like coming home. Viviana is the girl who works there, always smiling, having this warm energy and doing everything so you feel good. And as well Alegria herself, took so much time to tell me everything about Colombia and where it s nice to travel to, when I first visited bogota. I would recommend this hostel to everyone who wants to go to Colombia and have the best start for a nice trip. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Sep 2016
5.7

Pros: the staff is really nice& helpful staff. Just ask them anything and I sm sure, they'll be glad to help you. Also, they do have pretty good equipped kitchen, the free breakfast was ok. And they offered activities for Bogota all days. Cons: Unfortunately, it was pretty cold everywhere in the hostel, even in the dorms:( The beds were quite a bit unconformatable and the bathroom could've been a bit Cleaner:/

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.