Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Albergue Buenos Aires

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 380 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 380 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.2
Albergue Buenos Aires Located at C/ Buenos Aires 296, , El Calafate.
Albergue Buenos Aires
Argentina
El Calafate Santa Cruz Z9405BWD C/ Buenos Aires 296
81% 380
-50.3411262 -72.2649765
Albergue Buenos Aires
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Jan 2017
8.3

The owner Facundo is really a nice guy. Though the girl works there(or maybe his girlfriend?) even doesn't give a smile. The house was clean and tidy. The location was very good. The people there don't speak English except Facundo, but it doesn't matter. I recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jan 2017
8.6

I had a single room here which was very nice and worth the price. I liked the relaxed atmosphere of the place and the owner was very helpful and seemed happy to check you in. He also speaks English so no problems with that. There is also a cat living in a hostel. Walking distance to a bus station is a major advantage. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jan 2017
4.0

The worst part of my experience in this hostel, for sure, is the behavior of the owner Facundo. Rude, didn't get any help with tips from de city, tours etc. He even say "good morning" for you. The rooms were stinking, the doors don't close well, and the "breakfast" was a milk box with a piece of bread that you could have one spoon of butter/marmalade. All of this we could even handle if the staff were minimally kind.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
1 Jan 2017
9.1

Had a great stay at Albergue Buenos Aires, despite a minor admin error with booking put down to new owner taking over. However all was addressed and options offered and I had no complaints. The hostel was clean and the atmosphere good, facilities were good, the owner was very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect, v close to bus station and a short walk to the Main Street. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jan 2017
3.7

We have booked the accommodation 4 days in advance of our stay - upon arrival we have been told by the manager that the hostel is overbooked - they did not have a room for us 2 girls. They arranged a different hostel for us. No message in advance, no sorry, nothing. This is quite poor management and there are surely nicer ways to communicate such a difficult situation. I cannot say more about the property, safety etc. as we moved to a different hostel but I cannot recommend this one.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
29 Dez 2016
9.1

Pretty decent hostel with everything you need. Very close to the bus station but so does every hostel in el calafate. Staff is very helpful and friendly, Having arrived at 11pm without dinner, Facundo offered me some bread and cheese to cure hunger pangs. Breakfast is nice with bread and spreads and an apple pie.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Dez 2016
10.0

Beaucoup de points positifs pour cette auberge : - Le patron Facundo s'est montré très disponible - elle se situe a 3 mins a pied de la station de bus - c'est propre

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Dez 2016
9.4

Ostello ubicato a pochi passi dalla stazione dei bus e quindi molto strategico. Ostello molto pulito e ordinato che a modico prezzo include camera e colazione. Mi sono sentito come a casa e Facundo, il proprietario, è una persona disponibile e sorridente. Lo consiglio vivamente.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Dez 2016
9.7

Optimo hostel! Facundo fue amable, a volver!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
5 Dez 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed so far on a long trip. Even the breakfast is just so so and Wifi very weak because of location in South Argentina. The service is great, the owner always friendly and smiling and helpful for all your questions. There is a good athmosphere and everybody is happy and everything is clean. There are two kitchens, three bathrooms and 2 TV's, and the hostel is 3 min to bus station and 5 min to shops, so everything is perfect. You will leave with a smile! Thanks.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.