Hostelworld.com

Albergo Villa Serena

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 704 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 704 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.6
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 7.3
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Albergo Villa Serena Located at Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera, Venice.
Albergo Villa Serena
Italy
Venice Veneto 30175 Via Mezzacapo 2/b, Marghera
76% 704
45.4768041 12.2314739
Albergo Villa Serena
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mai 2016
8.6

El hotel está ubicado a unos 15 min de Venecia y hay buena frecuencia de buses para llegar. Cuando llegamos al hotel a la noche un señor muy amable (que luego no volvimos a cruzar) nos explicó en español como movernos por Venecia y nos dio un mapa con todo allí especificado. Luego bajamos a tomar algo al bar del hotel y nos regaló un souvenir a cada uno, fue súper amable con nosotros. El desayuno vale la pena tomarlo allí, por la zona no hay alternativas mejores a ese precio.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2016
8.0

The hotel was very friendly and felt like a real Italian family hotel. The room was very clean and cleaned everyday , although the reception area felt a little grubby. There are places to eat out near the hotel, but because the area is quite industrial, these weren't easy to find. The best place to eat was directly opposite, but is only open Monday-Thursday. Also we really struggled to find the hotel, and walked for at least an hour trying to find it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
7.4

Staff were really nice and friendly. The rooms were clean-ish, but there were a few ants in our room the second day (this could have been related to the small bit of food we had, but is surprising).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
6.6

Hotel discreto anni 90 rimasto così nel tempo. Più prezzo che qualità . Posizione ottima per Venezia. Parcheggio interno utilissimo. Consiglio di telefonare perché altrimenti si rischia di andare nelle stanze interrate, sotto il piano terra. Comunque tra pregi e difetti un 6- lo posso dare. Se avete un budget più alto cambiate hotel se vi accontentate va più che bene.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Griechenland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
4.6

I did not enjoy at all my staying in the hotel. We were 5 girls and we stayed for 2 nights. The room was very small and the beds were fulling the whole space. We had to wait for 30 minutes so that they cleaned the room but the room was dusty. Only the beds were ready but the sheets had holes on them! We had to ask them to clean the room again but there was no difference. Although the stuff was willing to help, we realized that the whole building was dirty as well as the breakfast room.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
3.7

Toto ubytování bylo předražené a k 3* hotelu se nepřibližuje. Byli jsme ubytováni ve skladě, můj pokoj neměl ani okno, nemohli ani vyvětrat. Ani jsme v koupelně neměli sprchový kout, byl tam jen ucpaný odtok, ze kterého voda vytékala ven. Pokoj byl velmi malý. V druhém pokoji byl rozbitý kohoutek studené vody a chyběl zde toaletní papír. Někteří ze zaměstnanců se na nás nepříjemně tvářili. Wi fi byla k dispozici jen na recepci, kde ani nebyla možnost k sezení. Wi fi tam byl navíc velmi slabá.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
9.1

It is a great hostel. The room was clean, just a bit of a smell (not a big deal since they gave freshener). The staff were very friendly and polite, they were helpful in any way they could be :) Nice breakfast with a cup of complementary coffee or tea (apart from fruit punch) at just €7. It's very convenient as it's near the Mestre train station (within 5-10min walk) and there are some pizzarias and trattorias nearby too. Definitely a good choice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
8.0

Wonderful staff, amazing location to get the train or bus into the wary of Venice. Very clean, but it has the tackiest decor I've ever seen in my life. It was hilarious. ❤️

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
6.0

Good hostel, address is misleading as the hostel is not actually in Venice. The woman with brown hair at front desk is very rude and needs to improve her customer service skills

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
7.7

This place was a pretty good deal for the price. It's cheap, so you can't expect too much but the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, though kind of stuffy. It seemed like it was trying very hard to be fancy but didn't quite work out. Overall though, we were comfortable and it worked well for our stay. Takes about half an in hour to get in and out of Venice, but we just went into the city in the morning and stayed all day. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.