Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Albergo Villa Serena

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 793 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 793 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 6.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jun 2017
5.4

Old and shabby. Relatively close to the mestre station. Staff was very accomodating.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
8.6

Low price (especially compared to the hotel prices in Venice itself), friendly staff (speak English just fine) and a short walk to the station. They also offer a fine breakfast. I read some bad reviews on the cleanliness, but really those seem exaggerated to me (yes, our room did have stains on the walls because of squashed mosquitoes, but so what?). Also, even though the neighbourhood may look shady at night, we didn't have any problems.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • jlkahnl
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
4.0

Avoid room 40! My room had no wifi, no hot water for the shower, and the electricity was off when I arrived. Fortunately, the electricity problem was remedied after trying to explain the problem with the receptionist who did not speak English but wifi and hot running water remained a problem for both of the nights I stayed over. The room was in fine shape and I'm happy to say there were clean sheets and towels.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2017
8.6

Muy amable las personas q atienden el hotel,es familiar.la habitación era cómoda,pero con detalles descuidados, cortinas, poca comodidad para la ropa,etc

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2017
8.9

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mai 2017
6.3

Good: The room was spacious for Venice. It was close to public transport, both trains and bus. Information and maps were given to us quickly and acuratly. Bad: could not access the wifi in our rooms. Beds were sagging in the middle possibly due to broken springs - leading to a bad back. Room was below ground level with 1 small ventilation window. Bathroom did not have a seperate vent.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mai 2017
3.1

DO NOT STAY HERE. The only decent thing about this place was the location; it is about a 5 minute walk to the bus stop, and then a 15 minute ride to the main area of Venice. Everything about this place was awful. Our room did not have Wifi, was incredibly dirty, smelled awful, and the staff were unhelpful anytime we asked for assistance.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2017
5.7

I only stayed a night with my family and we were placed in a tiny room upstairs with no air conditioning. Since it was an older building, the room smelled moldy and musty as you ascended the stairs to the room. Wifi wasn't available from our room since we were practically up in the attic. If you're looking for comfort, I would recommend paying more by staying elsewhere.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2017
4.9

Strongly not recommended! Avoid!! We stayed in a room at the basement. There was one window in the bathroom which opens to the bedroom and it is impossible to open the window in the bedroom because there was a lot of insects outside. The room was humid and real dirty especially bed. You don't want to move your bed! From the outside it looks authentic and nice but don't be deceived!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2017
9.1

We preferred to stay in this hostel because of the reasonable price. It has a nice location as well. It is around 10 minute walk from the station. The place is so clean and the staff is very friendly they speak several languages.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.