Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Albergaria Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 331 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 331 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
2 Sep 2017
9.1

Muito bom o hostel e o atendimento dos funcionários, em especial o Carvalho!! O quarto privado é confortável demais e o café da manhã bom para um hostel!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Olá Sr, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nosso atendimento, ambiente e café da manhã tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

2 Aug 2017
7.1

Great location. Rooms and beds are fine, didn't use the privacy curtain because it's so hot in the room and there is only a fan- needed the air! Got a ton of mosquito bites as there is no screen on the window. No atmosphere and the "bar" doesn't sell alcohol? Didn't speak to anyone or get any tips on what to do. Also girls bathroom had no toilet paper the whole time I was there. Nice girl at reception, good location, and good kitchen though. Also good wifi. Left after one night though.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location met your expectations. We have rooms with air condicionair, but you did your reservation on the one with fan. The bar sell alcohol, but they did not delivered on the only day you were here. You could ask for toilet paper, we have a full house, a lot of people use the toilet paper, we always put more when we see it finish. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

  • barbora-sykorova3442
  • Tschechische Republik, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
1 Aug 2017
6.9

This hostel is very nice with good equipment. If they change the staff and breakfast, I would recommend this hostel so much. As I think the nice feeling create people and not place itself, I cant, I felt really uncomfortable in this hostel - the staff was strange, never smiled, when you asked something they looked so annoyed. The breakfast is prepared so you dont choose what you want and it is so small that you have to buy yours in supermarket anyway. No option for vegetarians. Never before

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our equipment met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

24 Jul 2017
8.0

Todo bien, solo el tema del aire a la noche hace dificil dormir los dias de mucho calor

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hola Sr, Gracias por traer sus comentarios a nuestros conocimientos. Estamos encantados de que nuestra ubicación y ambiente hayan cumplido sus expectativas. Estamos siempre a disposición, y será un placer si nos da una nueva oportunidad de atenderlo. Recuerdos

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
14 Jul 2017
10.0

Really really good hostel. Didnt try the breakfast. So not sure. Beds have individual powerpoints, lights and curtains. Room with aircon was great. Lockers near the reception to keep stuff and lockers in the room too. Lockers in the room had powerpoints. Great location and great staff and ambience. Probably best hostel ive stayed at in North Brazil. Hot water in the shower would be good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our ambience met your expectations. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

4 Jul 2017
10.0

Melhor Hostel em que já ficamos hospedados em Fortaleza!!! A melhor localização, funcionários muito atenciosos, tudo limpinho e ambiente muito agradável. Adoramos!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Olá, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa acomodação, localização e atendimento tenha atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

2 Jul 2017
7.1

Hostel is okay if you just want to stay in Fortaleza and if you don't go out. It didn't have much of a social vibe when I was there. Staff doesn't connect with the guests. Small common area and no bar. If you want to have some nice nights out in Fortaleza go to Full Sail Hostal, there you will find what you need!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We are always at your disposal, and it will be a pleasure if you give us a new opportunity to serve you. Best regards

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2017
10.0

Local muito bem localizado a menos de uma quadra da orla da praia de Iracema! Tudo muito próximo ao local, superou as expectativas pelo preço pago!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Bom dia, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, atendimento e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

  • raphaelpereira
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, desde as instalações até os funcionários que são muito empáticos. Localização é muito próximo da praia de Iracema que é uma das melhores de fortaleza.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Bom dia, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização, atendimento e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-lo. Atenciosamente

5 Jun 2017
7.1

I was only there one night, so I can't give it the best review. However, the guy that checked me in was one of the rudest I've met in 8 months of travel. He refused to stop texting to check me in. I had to keep on standing there and waiting for him - and his messages weren't quick! He didn't show me around at all. You have to pay to stay past the check-out time - even if you don't have a shower etc. The breakfast was pretty small, but there was a good variety to it. Close to the beach.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×