Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Albergaria Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 300 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 300 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2017
9.7

Excelente atención, todos los empleados fueron muy muy atentos, las sábanas que me dieron quedaban chicas para mi cama pero es un detalle menor.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos contentos que nuestra ubicación, el desayuno y el servicio han cumplido con sus expectativas. Estamos siempre disponibles y estaríamos encantados si usted nos da otra oportunidad de servirle

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2017
8.3

Good Hostel! Staff not so helpful. We had a private room with AC, TV, comfortable bed, no toilet paper when we arrived, no hot water to shower. Breakfast good, kitchen is a bit poor but you can order food for a good price and it's very tasty. Happy Hour. And 10R$ to stay in the hostel after the check out.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello, Thank you for bringing your comments to our a ttention. We were happy that our location, breakfast met your expectations. As for t he other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at yo ur disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

16 Mär 2017
8.6

Hostel is close to the beach. The staff is friendly, especially the English speaking girl was helpfull to me. Rooms and facilities are good! Especially for this price. Enough space and it was clean. Breakfast was good too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Anonym
  • Australien, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
13 Mär 2017
9.4

Good overall value for money. Good common area . Safe neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
11 Mär 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night as it was fully booked but for the price it was very nice and had a great breakfast. The bunks are 3 high and have privacy curtains which makes it easy to sleep.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location, breakfast and attendance met your expectations. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

3 Mär 2017
6.0

We only stayed one night but the place is pretty average. Location is good for the beach and bed is comfy enough, but the 6 bed dorm is very cramped. 2 three tier bunk beds in a room the size of a cupboard. We also had to pay a day rate even though we were only staying one hour after check out. Apparently to pay for the cost of the AC even though it's on all day anyway...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello. Thanks for the comments that help us with our system improvements. We send your comments to the responsible sector and we are working to always improve the experience of our guests. We hope to see you on your next visit to Fortaleza.

19 Feb 2017
8.6

It is a nice hostel with a good common room. I loved the breakfast. One of the guys from reception wasn't the most nice but the other ones were great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2017
9.1

Fiquei menos de 6h no hostel e já tive uma experiência incrível, bom e barato. Um hostel excelente pra quem viaja sozinho e quer conhecer gente.. só achei meio desorganizado, quando cheguei demorou a achar minha reserva, minha cama estava ocupada, o funcionário não me deu roupa de cama e disse q foi pq "eu não pedi". Mas tudo contornado, considerando q eu só dormi 1h rsrs

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Sra Leila, Obrigado por trazer seus comentários aos nossos conhecimentos. Ficamos felizes que nossa localização e ambiente tenham atendido às suas expectativas. Quanto as demais informações, já encaminhamos aos setores responsáveis para que possam verificar. Estamos sempre à disposição, e será um prazer se nos der uma nova oportunidade de atendê-la. Atenciosamente,

18 Feb 2017
7.7

A bit cramped and the multitude of wifi networks meant getting online consistently was a bit difficult but great value for money and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
7 Feb 2017
9.1

The bar at the hostel is quite nice, and it's also very close to the beach.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for bringing your comments to our attention. We were happy that our location and attendance met your expectations. As for the other data, we have already referred to the responsible sectors for verification. We are always at your disposal and we are happy in a new service opportunity. Best regards

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.