Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 160 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 160 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Al Gallo Located at S.Croce 88, , Venice.
Al Gallo
Italy
Venice 30135 S.Croce 88
82% 160
45.4364813 12.3232054
Al Gallo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jul 2016
6.6

This is an ancient, rustic hotel which, fortunately, has air conditioning. We had a couple of problems with our booking. We booked and paid for a room with an ensuite which was unavailable on arrival. We had to move rooms twice in two nights up some very narrow, steep stairs. The owner helped. The single bed in the room collapsed in the night which did not make for a comfortable night's sleep. Although spacious, the rooms lack a few little helpful extras like a chair in one room.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
8.3

Great value for the money compared to most Venice hostels. We had a private double room and it was very nice. We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful, and ended up booking a second night. Location is great too, close to the bus/train but not too far to walk to the rest of the city.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
7.7

Me and my boyfriend stayed at Al Gallo for one night few weeks ago. Hotel was value for money considering the high price level in Venice. Room was cosy and atmosphere relaxed. We even got room with own bathroom even though we paid for room with shared bathroom, thanks for that! Staff was friendly and welcoming. One thing that could be better was the cleanliness of the room. There was pretty much dust everywhere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2016
8.3

Incredibly accommodating place!! I was late arriving in Venice and upon arrival I was greeted with a note to my room. The gentleman at the desk is incredibly friendly and incredible helpful! Plus the location is an easy enough walk from the train station and it is right across the way from an amazing, young & local, wine bar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mai 2016
8.3

Muy buena ubicación y precio. El baño limpio y el personal muy amable. Pero a mitad de la noche en la pared había tres insectos gigantes que al prender la luz corrieron al techo. Ojalá hagan algo al respecto porque no creo regresar sabiendo que pueden caminar sobre mi cabeza 🙅🏼

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hotel, great location, helpful staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2016
8.6

Very athmospheric place. In the middle of Venezia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
10.0

It was a 10 minute walk from the train station and also walkable to Rialto Bridge and St. Marks Square. The staff was so nice and helpful and let us store our bags before our room was ready and also after we checked out. It is a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. Towels and soap were provided in our room. Definitely a perfect place to stay in Venice!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mär 2016
9.4

We loved this quaint little inn. It had old world charm and was decorated in Venetian style. Our only complaint was that it was dusty. The bathroom was clean and the bed was comfortable. The host was very kind and pointed us to a nice restaurant around the corner for dinner, and let us leave our bags there after we checked out so we didn't have to lug them around with us.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Feb 2016
9.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Solch ein netter Herberge! Das Zimmer war schön, und wir fühlten uns dort sicher. Hauptgrund, warum wir Venedig geliebt, wir wünschten, wir hätten länger bleiben können!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.