Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Aizuya Inn

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.0
Großartig 983 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
8.0
Großartig 983 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 7.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
5 Sep 2017
4.3

I was disappointed by my stay at Aizuya Inn. The inn was clearly going to be in renovation after my stay. The cleaning was not done properly while I was there. Decoration was taken off during my stay rending the whole place quite sad and extremely unwelcoming. The staff was inexistant and unfriendly (apart from the French guy). I will not stay there again. Location wise, 15min walk to the JR station.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2017
8.0

Las duchas funcionan con monedas, las paredes muy finas se escuchaba todo.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2017
8.0

Ostello semplice ma dignitoso, con una bella atmosfera ludico/giapponese e nelle vicinanze della stazione di treni e metro di Minami-Senju. Le stanze hanno o un letto a castello (abbastanza duro) o dei futon da srotolare per terra. Lo spazio in camera è molto limitato. La struttura dovrebbe migliorare nella pulizia degli ambienti e delle stanze. Le docce costano 100 yen. Tutto sommato un buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2017
4.6

The employee was so unwelcoming, he kept saying "You shouldn't be surprised, everything I'm saying is on the website!". I was disgusted. You need 100yen coins to get a 5min shower! I booked a room for two and we got a room for one so small we couldn't line up two futons! The air conditioning was so old it was difficult to use whereas everywhere else you just need to push one button! No help on using it other than the no furigana kanji on the remote. In summer! I hated my stay there.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Aug 2017
9.4

Really cozy place to stay - would have been nice with a larger living room, maybe with some chairs :) But all in all, this is a very very cozy place and I'll definitely come back if I'm going to Tokyo again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
7.7

Belle auberge pour voyageur ayant un petit budget. Belle décoration! Par contre, les douches sont payantes et la cuisine est très petite. Le niveau de propreté laisse un peu å désiré. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et il parle plusieurs langues, dont le français!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2017
10.0

I arrived late, around 8:30 PM, after a long flight from Vancouver, Canada. The manager was very helpful and I was in my room shortly after checking in. The bathrooms, kitchen, and other areas were clean and I felt very comfortable there. Friendly guests, also. I will come here again and stay longer. This trip was one for my brothers and sisters and myself to see I Step Mother together because she has cancer and not much time left.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2017
7.1

Location need some walking distance from the station and up and down stairs. It's good to have a single room rather than a sharing dorm that is especial good when you need to pack to the plane. Have cooking facility that's help when we need.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2017
8.6

plenty of useful facilities, clean areas, and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jul 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel. Very clean and with good atmosphere (decoration is put up nicely) and they propose a lot of services. The staff is very friendly and helpfull (personnally the best staff I have met). The hostel is close to Asakusa and Ueno (subwau is at 10 min walk), but it's a residential area (which is good when you like to escape the crazyness and business of Tokyo).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×