Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Airport Pisa Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.5
Sehr gut 169 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.9
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.5
Sehr gut 169 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.9
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.7
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Airport Pisa Rooms Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 70, , Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 70
75% 169
43.7003503 10.3997565
Airport Pisa Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Sep 2016
8.0

Nice convenient rooms close to the airport. Francesco at the reception was very helpful and kind, a little snack/ tea/coffee and towel are included in the price of the night stay. Good price for a private room in Italy ( main aim of the stay is a restful sleep before a early flight or sleep after a late one, as the airport close after midnight. Only thing the bed was not very clean ( sm little stains on the bedsheet) but if you are not fussy is perfect. Wifi was also free and working good for me

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2016
9.1

Buon rapporto qualità- prezzo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2016
7.7

This place is 5 minutes walk from Pisa airport. Apart from that there is not much to say. We have stayed here twice, on both occasions the room was spotlessly clean, with immaculate sheets. Its not going to win any design awards but what there is, is very clean. Even the shared bathrooms are kept clean, I came across the guy who runs it mopping the floors at midnight. Breakfast is very basic. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight but not a place to stay on a holiday.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
4.9

For what it worth, This place was ok, However, the Manager/Owner was terrible. He followed us around constantly telling us we basically couldn't do anything. He was very rude most of the time and was made us feel unwelcomed. We were a large group of 10, but we are not loud obnoxious people. Every single time we turned around he was either lurking in the halls or knocking on our door telling us not to do something. MY entire family was very disappointed.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
5.4

Op de website werd duidelijk vermeld 'kamers met Airco', voor een kamer met airco moesten we extra betalen. Er waren nergens prijzen zichtbaar, dus de man aan de receptie 'kon vragen wat hij wou', we konden het nergens nakijken. De Airco leek uiteindelijk ook nog maar beperkt te werken. De aankomst was in een apart bureel, wat eerder een groezelige en 'louche' indruk gaf. De kamer op zich was wel verzorgd, maar zeer verouderd. Ligging ten opzichte van vlieghaven was perfect.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
2.0

予約したにもかかわらず、満室だと断られました。ローマからピサの飛行機が遅れたので、ローマ空港から午前0時には着くとメールを送っていたのですが、知らない、予約はない、と向かいにあるB&Bを紹介してくれました。対応に不満が残ります。

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
8.3

Dommage que le petit déjeuner soit si cheap !! Mieux vaut ne rien proposer que du sous vide. Pour le reste l emplacement est top.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jun 2016
8.9

Good for a basic stop over near the airport

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2016
8.0

The hostel office was located directly across the street from the Pisa airport, which I needed for a very early morning flight. However, the private room I reserved was a couple of blocks away in another building. Despite the misadvertisement, the walk still wasn't far from the airport and the building itself was clean and very secure. For the price I paid I really should have looked into staying at a motel instead and it might have been cheaper.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2016
7.7

grootste troef, vlakbij het vliegveld, proper, elementair, vrij rustige omgeving goed doorgangshotelleke

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.