Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Airport Pisa Rooms

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 172 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 172 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 6.5
Airport Pisa Rooms Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 70, , Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 70
71% 172
43.7003503 10.3997565
Airport Pisa Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Okt 2016
10.0

We had a very short stay between flights. It was ideally located just minutes from the airport and the big bed was very comfy. thanks!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Okt 2016
4.9

It was very, very cold at night. No heating. No additional blankets. We were two teachers with the group of students. We asked for additional covers , but the owner gave us only 2- for us, nothink for students. There are only two bathrooms for all guests. There is not a possibility for prepare somethink for drink or eat. Both "hot water dispenser". which are staying in the corridor could not be used of us. Reason: we did not pay for breakfast .After we asked once again, the owner allowded using

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • enkarzrgz1472
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Sep 2016
8.6

Solo pase una noche, pero cumplió las espectadoras en su totalidad, a menos de 5 minutos del aéropuerto, la parada del autobús en la puerta, aunque he de decir que a la plaza donde se encuentra la torre hay un tranquilo paseo de unos 20 minutos, el precio bastante asequible y además muy gentilmente me obsequiaron con un bollo y unos sobrecitos de te y café para que me fuese desayunada. Realmente si tuviera que volver me volvería a alojar allí

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Sep 2016
8.0

Nice convenient rooms close to the airport. Francesco at the reception was very helpful and kind, a little snack/ tea/coffee and towel are included in the price of the night stay. Good price for a private room in Italy ( main aim of the stay is a restful sleep before a early flight or sleep after a late one, as the airport close after midnight. Only thing the bed was not very clean ( sm little stains on the bedsheet) but if you are not fussy is perfect. Wifi was also free and working good for me

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2016
9.1

Buon rapporto qualità- prezzo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Sep 2016
7.7

This place is 5 minutes walk from Pisa airport. Apart from that there is not much to say. We have stayed here twice, on both occasions the room was spotlessly clean, with immaculate sheets. Its not going to win any design awards but what there is, is very clean. Even the shared bathrooms are kept clean, I came across the guy who runs it mopping the floors at midnight. Breakfast is very basic. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight but not a place to stay on a holiday.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
4.9

For what it worth, This place was ok, However, the Manager/Owner was terrible. He followed us around constantly telling us we basically couldn't do anything. He was very rude most of the time and was made us feel unwelcomed. We were a large group of 10, but we are not loud obnoxious people. Every single time we turned around he was either lurking in the halls or knocking on our door telling us not to do something. MY entire family was very disappointed.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Aug 2016
5.4

Op de website werd duidelijk vermeld 'kamers met Airco', voor een kamer met airco moesten we extra betalen. Er waren nergens prijzen zichtbaar, dus de man aan de receptie 'kon vragen wat hij wou', we konden het nergens nakijken. De Airco leek uiteindelijk ook nog maar beperkt te werken. De aankomst was in een apart bureel, wat eerder een groezelige en 'louche' indruk gaf. De kamer op zich was wel verzorgd, maar zeer verouderd. Ligging ten opzichte van vlieghaven was perfect.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2016
2.0

予約したにもかかわらず、満室だと断られました。ローマからピサの飛行機が遅れたので、ローマ空港から午前0時には着くとメールを送っていたのですが、知らない、予約はない、と向かいにあるB&Bを紹介してくれました。対応に不満が残ります。

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jul 2016
8.3

Dommage que le petit déjeuner soit si cheap !! Mieux vaut ne rien proposer que du sous vide. Pour le reste l emplacement est top.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.