Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy

  • Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa, Italien

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 361 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 361 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.5
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy Located at Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70), Pisa.
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
Italy
Pisa 56121 Via dell'Aeroporto, 49, (check in at Via dell'Aeroporto 70)
79% 361
43.7014507 10.4004693
Airport Pisa Rooms Sleep Easy
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • franxale44
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Aug 2016
10.0

Tout est parfait. Merci.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2016
4.6

Personnel peu sympathique et pas du tout sérieux . Il a oublié que je l'attendais pour le checkin et m'a fait attendre 30mn dehors. Il a fallu que je l'appelle pour qu'il descende. Il ne voulait pas que je paie par carte bancaire . Il n'y avait pas de climatisation dans la chambre qui n'était pas prête à 18h. Salle de bain commune. ....pas de jus de fruit pour le petit déjeuner. Au même prix j'aurais eu une chambre en hôtel avec un personnel compé

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
9.1

Good place, super close to airport. It's very clean and convenient. No air-conditioner, but there is a fan to do the job.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jul 2016
6.6

Esta bastante bien el hostal aunque esta a un buen paseo del centro histórico, aunque por otro lado si vas a viajar en avión esta fenomenal, ya que está al lado del aeropuerto (enfrente). Por otro lado aparte del precio que pone a pagar se paga un extra en metalico por impuesto municipal que no recuerdo muy bien si es mencionado y es de 1,5 € por persona.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jul 2016
10.0

I liked it, only stayed one night after my flight. And it was perfect. Nice private room and great staff. I had a good night sleep.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
3.1

Altough they advertise with 24 hour check in, and I told them in advance that I would be there around 8:30, they did not welcome me at all. When I stood there in the rain at 8:30, the owner yelled at me that I woke him up and that I had to come back at 11. I could not even leace my luggage there and I was even refused to quickly use the toilet. Never had such a bad experience with hostels in my life. It was a very unpleasant welcome to Pisa.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
18 Jul 2016
8.0

Owner got upset because we "woke him up" when our friend wanted to check in early. Despite that he got a 15 € fee - ridiculous. Otherwise very good hostel close to the airport and train station.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Puerto Rico, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
3.7

the man that helps you with the check in and gives you the keys to the room is a total a-hole. He was so rude all the time not a nice person at all. I recommend this place if you have a flight at Pisa airport but if not do not stay here! not worth it.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there (please note this client is 19 yo), "the man" was not rude, he was simply tired to wait for you at 2:30 AM !! You booked your room ar 23:00 and you didn't inform about arrival time. I didn't charge you the 15,00 Euros for overtime, BUT I hat to tell you that this is not the way. My accommodation has got and average of 5.500 customers per year, it's not a feedback of a NON educated client changing our history. We work 20 hours per day, very hard, we provide for many options as hosting people, parking, luggage deposit 20 hours per day, so next time RESPECT people working hard before writing about "the man who gives the Keys" (the owner of the accommodation working the Whole year much more than you think. We really hope that clients from Puerto Rico ( !! ) are not like you.

17 Jun 2016
5.1

El lugar apestaba a limpiador a pesar de que no estaba limpio y nos tocó una habitación muy lúgubre.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Su comentario no merece ni siquiera una respuesta. Una habitación de colores en naranja y azul iluminado es LUGUBRE ??

16 Jun 2016
7.4

It´s excelent if you want to stay near to the airport, it´s five minutes walking and it´s very easy. The room was very clean and the shared bathroom too. However, at nigth and in the morning there is a lot of noise because of the people using the bathroom (my room was next to the bathroom).

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.