Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Agora Hostel and Guesthouse

  • Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul, Istanbul, Türkei

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.9
Ausgezeichnet 1,409 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.9
Ausgezeichnet 1,409 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 10.0
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse Located at Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul, Istanbul.
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Akbiyik cad (street) Amiral Tafdil sk. no.6, Sultanahmet / Istanbul
99% 1409
41.0048942 28.9801628
Agora Hostel and Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Aug 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel, good value for money and great location. The staff were super friendly and very helpful, giving great advice and recommendations. Rooms were amazing - like a hotel. 5 mins walk from the blue mosque, ayia Sophia etc. They organised our airport transfers as well. Would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • ConorLee
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
8 Aug 2016
9.7

다른곳에 비해 비싼만큼 바다가보이는 테라스전망, 훌륭한 조식이라 돈이아깝지않습니다. 다만 아쉬운건 체크아웃시간이 10시반으로 살짝이른감이있었습니다. 그건말곤 훌륭하네요. Awesome hostel~!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
10.0

All 10's (well-earned): great location; excellent facilities (sparkling clean - thank you Nazli); professional, friendly and engaging staff (thank you Orhan and Nadir). Make sure to take your breakfast and coffee to the top terrace and enjoy watching the morning boat and ferry traffic. First time here, won't be my last.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.7

Anyhow the hotel was excellent! There was tidy and quiet and the staff's service was so friendly. Especially the breakfast on the terrace was awesome, we can eat good turkish typical breakfast with a very lovely view of the sea neardy. But there is a only one weak point: The hotel is sightseeing areas close by, so a way from the closest station (Sultanahmet) to the hotel we should encounter a lot of people who touts for business and it was really disgusting for me. :/

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kind words :) We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. I agree with the nearby business being a little too demanding to earn your business. ıt can get annoying. But then again we are in the heart of Old City and this situation happens in similar popular destinations around the world. We hope to see you again in future. Very nice meeting you. Vahap (Bob) @ Front desk.

10 Apr 2016
9.7

Staff was friendly and helpful. We only had one day and they helped us make the most of it. Breakfast at the rooftop is unbelievable! Only downside is that the wi-fi signal was weak in our room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We appreciate your nice comments and glad to hear you enjoyed your time staying with us. We are located in a historic district which unfortunately means no fiberoptic internet service from any company. We purchase the best internet and It is only 8 gb fast. I apologize for this inconvenience. Hope to see you again for your next visit :) Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

20 Mär 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Istambul. Orhan and Bob, big friends!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

It was a pleasure meeting you :) Building friendships for life with guests like you is the ultimate reward working these long hours. We will meet again for sure. Have a great summer, all the best from Istanbul. Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

  • Anonym
  • Japan, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Mär 2016
10.0

best hostel. Good location, good price, and good people. Breakfast is included and it's delicious. I love this place so much and want to come back again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We appreciate your kind words and would like to thank you for taking your time and giving us feedback. We are happy to hear we met or exceeded your expectations. We also would love to be your host again for your next visit. Have a great summer :) Vahap (Bob) @ Front Desk.

  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
11 Mär 2016
10.0

Very helpful and funny staff, clean room, excellent breakfast on the rooftop, good location. Would definitely go back there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.