Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Affittacamere Scacco Matto

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.0
Sehr gut 36 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 5.9
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.0
Sehr gut 36 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 5.9
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Affittacamere Scacco Matto Located at Viale Abruzzi 70, , Milan.
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi 70
70% 36
45.4826162 9.2172711
Affittacamere Scacco Matto
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Aug 2016
7.7

Small hostel with good facilities and good looking rooms. Very clean. Although the receptionist doesn't talk english (which can make it hard to communicate), he was very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Aug 2016
6.3

the place was difficult to find. it is less then a mile walk from milano central station. the cost was cheap (16 euros) but the bathroom was pretty gross and there was no 2 dollar breakfast. it's definitely an option if you just need a quick night, but if you are looking for a hostel experience i wouldn't chose this. it's more for a quick sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Aug 2016
8.0

The shower room always jam, it's kind of annoying. Location takes around 30 minutes from Milan central to hostel. The service is ok.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
9.1

El wifi es bueno, puedes dejar tus cosas después de check out, cerca de estaciones de tren, súper mercados, puedes llegar caminando al centro en poco más de media hora caminando. El staff es serio pero agradable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Aug 2016
2.6

Ik ga nooit naar deze hostel terug. Eerst werd onze boeking niet terug gevonden, dan werden we doorgestuurd naar de hostel een verdiep lager. Daar kregen we een kamer die we helemaal niet gevraagd hadden. De deur kon niet sluiten en er waren geen slotjes voor aan de kluisjes. Ik ging terug naar de receptie waar ze dan toegaven dat er een fout was gemaakt. Uiteindelijk kregen we de juiste kamer, maar daar waren geen hoeslakens over de matras. De douchekop kon niet opgehangen worden.. Niet boeken!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
10 Aug 2016
5.4

I was a bit confuse in this hostel because It's right beside of Sofia hostel (They are in the same building). Arriving for the check in there, they sent us to this Sofia reception...?? The staff in the evening (in Sofia hostel then) is the worst I've ever seen, absolutely rude and incompetent. The bathroom in the bedroom for 4 people there wasn't protection for the shower, it was broken, watering everything. The toilet was very noisy to flush! and you couldn't lock the door!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Aug 2016
5.1

Left my laptop behind the reception when I went out into the city. When I came back in the afternoon to take my bags and laptop, my laptop was locked behind a door and the key was somewhere else. I would have had to wait for half an hour to get it but had to catch my bus to Belgium. In the end, I went to Belgium without laptop. No need to explain how inconvenient this whole situation was! The receptionist didn't speak any english and did no effort at all to solve the situation.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • jonnymocha
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Aug 2016
6.3

There was nothing to remark about this place. It's a classic you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2016
6.0

Staff would rather watch t.v than help. There were no maps, they spoke little English, and they couldn't even tell me how to get to the last supper from the hostel😂Location was icky, felt a bit unsafe out on the street, but I guess that's just Milan.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 6 Bewertungen
30 Jul 2016
8.0

Located just a little out of the main city but super close to both the metro and the major train station as well as being a short walk from some great food places. The staff were incredibly helpful, especially after I got my dates mixed up and we arrived a day earlier. They booked an extra day and upgraded us to a private room with no extra cost. I couldn't have been more grateful. Wifi was great and the rooms were well furnished. Downsides: €10 for aircon and it can get a bit noisy.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.