Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Adria

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 560 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 6.3
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 560 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 6.3
  • Lage 6.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.0
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
23 Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel is really perfect if you wanna relax near the Adriatic sea! The view is superbe and the staff so kind. We loved it and wanna come back soon. You can swim in the sea with materials to snorkeling, amazing !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Jun 2017
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and I was very sceptical. However this place exceeded my standard! It was absolutely amazing. It's a 30 minute ride from split the instructions on how to get there are pretty clear. If your looking for a place to stay in highly6 recommend this place. I arrived and the other travellers were staying longer because they liked the place so much. I don't usually leave reviews but this is have to.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
10.0

Arrived as a solo travller and becMe a family while I stayed rhere. The stad filled nights and talks one he beach, watching gals doing yoga by beach, swimming then afterni left, being joined by the Adria fam at Split Pride 2017... LOVE this place!! Something magical happens here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • ellegaard_5884
  • Schweden, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jun 2017
10.0

BEST BEST BEST

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel, so clean and beauitful location right by the water. We ended up extending our stay and wish we could have stayed even longer!! Ideal if you are wanting to stay out of the hustle and bustle of Split, but then still an easy bus ride into town!! Highly recommend!! The woman Andrea who runs it is also incredibly helpful and a sweet woman.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jun 2017
2.0

This place is TERRIBLE!!.., this place is so far away, I had so much trouble finding the bus to get me there, finally when I got there, nobody was at the place only a note at the door saying that the office was crossing the street, I got there and was another note, saying to call a phone number, the wifi there was not working so couldn't call, I had to leave...😠

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2017
7.1

Was looking for a quiet nights sleep and that's exactly what we got. The location was kilometers ohtside of split but right on the water. Major road directly outside the hostel so mornings were loud. Decent enough bathrooms but the place seemed understaffed

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2017
8.9

It's my second trip to this hostel and I like it verymuch. The staff is nice and helpful, and I had a lot of fun. It's outside of split, which I like a lot. It's also directly at the ocean. Ask the staff for the small shop nearby, if you want to buy basic groceries. The rooms I had were always nice and clean, the same as the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.