Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Adria

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 526 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 526 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.1
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.5
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Adria Located at Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice, Split.
Adria
Croatia
Split 21314 Poljicka Cesta, Bajnice
78% 526
43.4635297 16.5906536
Adria
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Aug 2016
9.1

The prefect getaway from Split!! Only 20 mins by bus but what a beautiful location - picture deck chairs at the edge of the pristine sea to laze away your days... I find that whenever I book one of those out of the way places that people rave about in reviews I am generally far happier, and this place didn't disappoint. Perhaps a few minor things could improve (can't really recall off top of head) but all in all just book and relax - the more days the better (we totally extended out stay) 😎😜

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
6.3

The location of the hostel was very nice. The beach is right in front of the hostel. So if you want to spend your vacation doing nothing and just tanning, it is perfect. But if you want to explore split, it is not perfect. It is a 30 minute drive by bus. But the busses go regulary, so it is not really a problem. The bathrooms were not very clean though. Half of the time we were there, thereally was no toiletpaper, which was very annoying. But overall we enjoyed our stay. The staff is nice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2016
9.4

Perfect place. Such a nice family who is running the hostel. Best place in croatia so far!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
11 Aug 2016
7.7

The big advantage and reason to book is the quiet, very local location right on the beach! It's stunning! The cleaning and working order of things could use some attention. The people here were awesome and I made great friends and travelling companions. This is a family hostel. You are pretty much in their house. The hosts are friendly and leave you to do your thing but they are not hands on. You need to be self-sufficient. I really enjoyed my stay here and overall would return.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2016
8.6

Overall a really lovely place to stay, everybody's friendly. The hostel is a quiet breath of fresh air. Common areas close at 11 for the benefit of the neighbors/elderly relatives. They've some sun loungers on the concrete beach to chill out- along with a diving board into the sea. I met some brilliant people here and the most excellent stay! 100% would stay again :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2016
8.6

Nice staff and amazing atmosphere, but position is good only if you have a car or even better a motorbyke. I've found the private room a little bit too expensive for the position, but it was clean and comfortable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Aug 2016
6.3

Place was clean enough and staff were friendly. Far out from split, parking provided but in a neighbours property who didn't seem too happy about it. Booked a twin private room and were given a 4 bed dorm - no other people for our first couple of nights so we figured we had the whole room. Then on our last night came back to find a couple in our room, who had also booked a private room - misleading. Otherwise no problems

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
8.6

If you're reading this, hear me out for a sec! I was super apprehensive arriving at this place. But within a few hours I was in love with this hostel. You can hang out right next to the water, go for a swim in the sea, and even pick fresh figs from the garden. I had the best of times just hanging out with fellow travellers here. The staff are all family and just the nicest people! Sure it's a bit away from Split but its location is truly special. You won't regret booking this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Aug 2016
6.3

Realmente son dos Hostales. Si está en el lado de la carretera que da a la playa puede que estés bien. A Nosotros nos tocó en el otro. Hay que cruzar la carretera estrecha y peligrosa para llegar a la recepción y al mar. La habitacion calurosa, el ventilador no funcionava y Si abrias la ventana todo el rato oias los coches. El baño minúsculo. Para llegar a la ducha tenias que saltar el WC. El precio caro por lo que es. Otro inconveniente: si quieres ir a Split te tienes que tragar caravana.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jul 2016
8.9

Beautiful location and view right by the ocean! Quaint and idyllic! Would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.