Hostelworld.com

Adam&Eva Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 910 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.7
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 910 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.7
Adam&Eva Hostel Located at Zborovská 497/50, , Prague.
Adam&Eva Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 150 00 Zborovská 497/50
96% 910
50.0792171 14.4072389
Adam&Eva Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Mai 2016
9.4

Really nice staff, extremely accommodating. Easily the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed in, and has nice facilities. Reasonable walking distance from Old Town, but I liked Lesser Town better anyway, as it's right next to the castle and Petrin so there's nice parks and walks close by.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2016
9.1

The hostel is about a 10 mins walk to the city center, it is a sort of residential area but with a lively atmosphere. It's not a party hostel so it's pretty quiet at night, so if that is what you're looking for, this is the place to be. The place was extremely clean, I liked that. The beds weren't the most comfortable but doable. Overall, I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Mai 2016
9.1

En general, todo excelente. El precio quizá un tanto alto considerando que es hostal y no un hotel, aún así bien lo vale, pues el trato, la limpieza y la ubicación, son inmejorables.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Apr 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, lovely staff! Very clean, excellent bathrooms and kitchen. Was quiet, but I think that's due to the time of year we went! Would reccommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Apr 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Very clean, friendly staff, close enough to downtown, easy access to public transportation and very complete kitchen. I highly recommend this hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
10.0

This place is just wonderful. Located in the quiet residential area of the city, it's of walking distance to both the castle area and the old town. The staffs are as friendly as one can imagine and provide every information you need. I lived in a female room for 8 people, clean and tidy, and every lower bed is equipped with dark brown curtains which gave me good sleeps and protected my privacy. I give it a 10 score because I couldn't find anything not perfect here. Strongly recommend to everyone

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Apr 2016
9.7

The hostel was super clean. Felt like I was in a hotel. The kitchen is very nice, and so are the bathrooms. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Though the hostel is on the other side of bridge, away from the city center, it is nonetheless in a beautiful location. Rooms are large and each bed has a curtain which for any one who has been bouncing from hostels for a while, can appreciate.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
10.0

This place is just amazing! Great location, it's very close to city center. You can walk or just catch a tram. Lot of nice cozy pubs and cafes near by. This place looks more like an apartment. Very clean and feels more like home than "hostel". Staff is very friendly. If you planning some trips around Prague or in Czech. Just ask them and they will help :) Def will come back one day. Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2016
10.0

I was satisfied, comfortable environment, helpful and friendly staff, very clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Mär 2016
10.0

Very nice place! Beautiful, big and colour full bedroom and living room. I liked the bathrooms and we'll furnished kitchen! Calm and lovely place, I really recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.