Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 1005 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 1005 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jun 2017
6.9

A bit of a trek from Budapest keleti train station as you have to change tram lines a couple of times. Be careful as when booking this place the pictures show lovely beds with curtains, it was anything but lovely, completely different beds and were quite dirty. Good location to get about in Budapest, there was only 2 or 3 showers between like 100 people so a nightmare at any time to have a wash. Kitchen facilities very average, hostel could be a bit cleaner, staff should interact more.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Luca! Thank you for your review, however we have to clarify few things. We sell only what we announce, we have separate pictures from all of our room types, so if you make a reservation for the biggest dormitory and for the cheapest room type we can give you only what you book! In the Hostel we have 13 showers and toilets, except the two big dormitory rooms(10and12) all of our rooms are ensuite rooms! Besides this we hope you enjoyed your stay in Budapest, we wish you a pleasant journey!

  • Anonym
  • Irak, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2017
9.7

it was very comfortable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mai 2017
8.6

The location was perfect and the rooms were clean but it was very empty. I was in a 12 bed room and there were only three of us there. The other rooms were similar I heard.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2017
9.4

Staff are really nice and super helpful people.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel! Modern looking with good character! Staff were friendly and helpful In a good location for attractions and going out and doing things Lots of places to go out for cheap food but also has a kitchen for making your own

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2017
8.6

Was a great stay! We had a private room for the four of us - was a bit cramped but as we were only really there to sleep it wasn't a huge deal. As the shower was in the room, the room did smell quite damp after the first day there. Keeping the window open and the shower door firmly shut minimised this. Would recommend this hostel to stay in :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2017
6.3

Me dijeron que estaría solo en la habitación porque nadie más había reservado para esa noche pero al final pasé la noche con una araña y un mosquito enormes. El hostel parece un hostel fantasama, con poca gente y una atmósfera no muy adecuada para conocer otros travellers y charlar. Al menos, el té y el café es gratis

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • daravosoughi602
  • Kanada, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 7 Bewertungen
15 Mai 2017
2.0

Not very good, especially their big rooms!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Dara, Thank you for your review. However, we are quite baffled because of the ratings you have given us, since during your stay your only complaint was that your roommates were talking when they entered your room upon their return to the hostel around midnight. We would like to ask if there were any additional issues, why did you not bring them to our attention? Furthermore, if you were that unsatisfied with our services, why did you end up extending your stay by 2 nights? We wish you all the best in your future travels, but are quite baffled as to why we got such horrible ratings from you. Yours, Peter, Adagio

15 Mai 2017
8.9

The location is amazing. I don't know if it could get any better for a price so cheap. The rooms were clean, the stuff was super nice. We could walk to anywhere from the hostel, the kitchen and the bathrooms are also clean.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mai 2017
5.4

The hostel was good but I couldn't take a shower during my stay which was a total disaster. Each time I was trying to take a shower the water was not running. Answering my question about it, the receptionist told me that it happens since there are water boilers that they have and if someone took a shower before me they could have used all water and I need to wait for an hour or hour and a half for the water to get running again! Absolutnightmare - why doesn't hostel install more water boilers???

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.