Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 864 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 864 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
93% 864
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Apr 2016
8.6

I had booked for 2 nights, but stayed for 5. As a women in my fifties, I was relieved that I only had one other person in the female dorm. I found the staff very helpful indeed and the place was very clean and quiet but local to all forms of transport. One little grumble it said free tea and coffee, but no normal tea and usually no milk. But otherwise... great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Empfehlenswert Herberge !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
10.0

Everything was so nice. Don't hastage just go!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Sehr schöne Jugendherberge!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2016
6.6

The staff were lovely here, I just really didn't think it was worth the rating of 8.9 on the reviews it had. The showers were awkward and hard to use (with no rack or place to put your towels) and my bathroom door was stiff and kept jamming. On top of this, they made me move rooms twice in two days to accommodate their other bookings. I really didn't like how there was no lock on my dorm room door. Although the location was great, I wouldn't recommend if you're travelling alone.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2015
8.6

I like how the staff tried to maintain the silent hours while it was on new year's eve. He kept telling those drunk people to be quiet, which was very professional because even that was a party day, some people would try to sleep, and silent hours should be followed. Good job!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • luanderick
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
24 Dez 2015
10.0

O hostel é sensacional, principalmente sua localizaçao.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Dez 2015
8.9

You have everything you need including internet, light & current plug for each bed, functional kitchen use, free coffee and tea, a good/cheap restaurant just downstairs the hostel, metro and tram/bus stations nearby, walking distance from monuments and pubs ... hot water in the shower was just a little warm but you can still make a shower without wasting water. Thank you, köszönöm :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Dez 2015
9.7

Excellent location with main tourist spots, local restaurants and bars nearby. Friendly and helpful staff. The female dorm is great with comfortable bed and clean private washroom/bathroom.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Dez 2015
10.0

Nice room, toilet and shower!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.