Hostelworld.com

Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 875 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 875 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon Located at Andrássy street 53, , Budapest.
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
Hungary
Budapest Budapest Budapest/1062 Andrássy street 53
91% 875
47.5054754 19.0640902
Adagio Hostel 1.0 Oktogon
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Mai 2016
8.6

We totally enjoyed our stay at Adagio Oktogon. + Location (close to metro, bus stop, supermarket, restaurants) + Clean room & linen + Friendly staff - Filling up personal details during registration on a screen visible to all was a put off - No hooks available in the room/bathroom (ensuite) to hang towels etc.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2016
9.4

The location is great! It's close to the subway and all the locals know where Oktogon is. We stayed in the 6 man apartment which was incredibly spacy with lots of room to lounge (and even build a mattress fort when the girls felt down). The fridge is annoying as its not fixed down so it swerves across the floor when you try and open it. The wi-fi also doesn't make it to the apartment upstairs but we did enjoy keeping it as a social space. It's hard to find as there's no sign outside.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
9.7

This is my second time at Oktagon and I can really recommend it. Both the location and the staff were excellent. Each bed was provided with a lock and key. The guests were similarly friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone travelling to Budapest.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
9.7

Great, clean, well-located hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Apr 2016
8.6

I had booked for 2 nights, but stayed for 5. As a women in my fifties, I was relieved that I only had one other person in the female dorm. I found the staff very helpful indeed and the place was very clean and quiet but local to all forms of transport. One little grumble it said free tea and coffee, but no normal tea and usually no milk. But otherwise... great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful! Rooms are nice, clean, and spacious. However, there are no locks on the doors. Also, it would help if they put up a more distinctive/bigger sign on their building that there is a hostel there. Overall, i enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mär 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Empfehlenswert Herberge !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2016
10.0

Everything was so nice. Don't hastage just go!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Feb 2016
10.0
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Sehr schöne Jugendherberge!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2016
6.6

The staff were lovely here, I just really didn't think it was worth the rating of 8.9 on the reviews it had. The showers were awkward and hard to use (with no rack or place to put your towels) and my bathroom door was stiff and kept jamming. On top of this, they made me move rooms twice in two days to accommodate their other bookings. I really didn't like how there was no lock on my dorm room door. Although the location was great, I wouldn't recommend if you're travelling alone.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.