Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

AS House (Asakusa Smile)

  • 2-20-10 Higashi Komagata, Sumida-ku, Tokio, Japan

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 2135 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 6.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 2135 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.5
  • Sicherheit 6.7
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 5.8
  • Ausstattung 6.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Mai 2017
8.3

가격이 싸다. 정말로 배낭여행자를 위한 숙소. 가격대비 생각보다 훨씬 괜찮다. 친절한 직원들.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • paulushwang5462
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mai 2017
6.6

가격처럼 딱 최소한의 필요들만 충족시켜주는 숙소였습니다. 교통은 편리합니다. 싼 가격을 생각하면 대체로 만족스럽습니다. 다만 방에 먼지가 많고 화장실도 썩 깨끗하지는 않아요.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • jettoki
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2017
3.7

NEVER AGAIN!! Worst place i've been to in Japan. The staff didn't care at all, no greetings, no smile, no f's given. The rooms are dark, tiny have dodgey looking bunk beds [even in a private single room]. A cracked window, just being covered with wooden planks, and stained yellow toilets, as well as smelly showers, completed the experience. Everything was so aweful, the karaoke room we stayed in the end instead seemed the Hilton.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2017
3.7

It's look not clean. And room is very small. And when other room talking in their room, I can heard that what're then talking. Bed is not strong and not clean. Just only change cover but when cover peel off itself. There are so many dirt inside. Moreover I met to cochroach also. It'a a bad dream for me.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2017
4.6

Please do not stay here! Bugs, ticks and flies swarm the rooms and mattresses! The mattresses are stained, and are thin with no cushion left. I could feel the frame of the bed through the mattress at night. The floors are filthy like somebody was walking with their shoes on, no power outlets near the beds, cigarette smoke can be smelt everywhere, bathroom sink was broken forcing us to wash in the kitchen sink and paper thin walls. I could hear people having a conversation outside on the street!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2017
3.7

We've stayed at multiple hostels throughout Japan and this one was by far the worst. For this one we stayed in the main building, and while its Location and value were not terrible, but otherwise its creepy, outdated, not feeling safe, and since people are smoking inside on the first floor, it rises up making the other floors smell horribly. Luckily we only stayed one night, but even then we barely slept. Asakusa has plenty of other hostels and hotels, I'd advise looking elsewhere.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2017
6.3

It was o.k. It was cool that we were by the Tokyo Skytree tower and a famous temple, but the bathroom situation wasn't that great.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2017
6.9

Great location, nice staff. The bar in the hostel is nice too. Could be cleaner, but not the worse.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mär 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but this place is pretty spot on. The location is right across the bridge from the station, the staff was nice, and there's even a bar built right on the first floor. I went during a comedy night and it was pretty cool to listen to international comedians. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2017
6.0

Charges to receive mails for you Wifi connection at bekkan is unstable and slow Do not provide soap in bathroom Do no provide hand soap in toilets Can only check out at main building

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.