Hostelworld.com

AAE Clarion Universal

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 568 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.1
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 568 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.5
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 8.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Feb 2017
9.4

It is one of the best values in the Universal Studios area with complimentary shuttles to Disney's, Universal Studios and SeaWorld. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Moldawien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
27 Jan 2017
6.0

This is a very cosy place but their service is a disaster. First, they messed up my reservation: although I booked for two nights, they only had information about one night, and called me when I was about to climb a roller coaster to ask if I was willing to extend, so this took some time and emotion to explain. Second, their contractor, Platinum Transportation, employs selected breed of unprofessional drivers. Beware, reader: there is more then one Clarion in Orlando, drivers won't have a clue.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Dez 2016
6.0

The first room that we were checked in to: Lamp switch, bathroom door and toilet bowl were broken.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
17 Dez 2016
10.0

Hot tub :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Dez 2016
10.0

Una gema escondida. Un pequeño gran hotel con muchas de las comodidades de grandes hoteles y un precio super razonable. Hay construcción de carretera cerca lo cual lo hará mucho más accesible. Ofrece servicio de autobus gratuito a los parques e incluso se puede ir caminando hasta Universal Studios Resort, una caminata corta de 20 minutos o menos. Cuenta con piscina y un pequeño gimnasio con todo lo necesario. Ideal para salir a correr en las cercanías. Quedé fascinado con el servicio y limpieza

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Dez 2016
8.9

Everything is perfect except for the cockroach in the toilet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Dez 2016
8.0

The place was very clean and nice however I asked for the tv remote to be programmed because it wasnt working and it never got fixed. Also the morning staff person was not very friendly at all. I had an issue with my credit card and I paid with cash instead and she made me feel like I was a thief. She snatched the room card away from me and the vibe I got was very negative. She was also the person that I told about the tv remote and she asked me..."When did I notice it wasnt working?"

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Dez 2016
10.0

Muy buena experiencia

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Nov 2016
7.7

Hôtel sympa, une impression d'assez haut de gamme quand on rentre dans le lobby, bien que ce ne soit qu'un motel. Chambre cosi bien équipée bonne literie mais je reproche un manque de lumière important. Bémol : 1) la télé qui ne marchait pas le premier soir, le réceptionniste ne l'avait pas signalé et j'ai cherché pendant plus de 1/2h pour finir par appeler et qu'on me dise rien ne marche. 2) le siphon de la baignoire qui ne marchait pas. J'ai voulu prendre un bain, raté.. Globalement satisfait.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Nov 2016
9.4

best place to stay. beautiful room and clean. Front desk did really helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.