Hostelworld.com

AAE 11th Avenue Hostel

  • 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver, USA
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.7
Gut 464 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 5.9
JETZT BUCHEN
6.7
Gut 464 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.7
  • Sicherheit 6.8
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 7.8
  • Atmosphäre 5.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.4
  • Ausstattung 5.9
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel Located at 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location, Denver.
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
USA
Denver Colorado 80203 1112 Broadway, Greyhound Bus Amtrak Downtown Location
67% 464
39.7340231 -104.9872398
AAE 11th Avenue Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jun 2016
6.6

Hostel was in great location. Dorm room was massive with own tv, fridge, microwave and bathroom. Good security lockers in rooms. No a/c and it was very hot in the room with only a tiny fan. Staff were not very helpful with info on local area and attractions. Kitchen was not well Equipped. No atmosphere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
9.7

After reading the reviews of this hotel/hostel I wasn't expecting much and was slightly worried about what I would get when I arrived. I can happily say I was pleasantly surprised by everything. I was greeted with some fantastic and very helpful staff. The building massive with very high ceilings. The dorms have a private bathroom, fridge, microwave and living area in each dorm. So it was like a mini apartment for 6 ppl. Very clean and private lockers next to beds. I would return.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2016
5.4

The location of a hostel is good regarding downtown and museums, and the stuff was helpful. The rooms seem safe the overall room appearance low but clean sheets and clean bathroom The common living space is not good at all, they let all the kind of people getting in and I did not use it. I left the hostel after first night...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2016
8.9

Great budget option in Denver with easy access to downtown. There are several options for dining within a block of the hotel and a corner market next door. A bikeshare dock is across the street, so you can easily bike around town. There are also several Zipcar spots nearby, so getting out of town is relatively easy. I had a single ensuite room. Be advised, the bathing facilities ensuite amounted to a tub only. Bring shower shoes and a towel. I didn't know there was common room available to relax

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2016
4.3

Felt like more of a halfway house with a few travelers in it. Useless kitchen facilities you will be eating out 3 x meals. Stay here if your going through a divorce and need a cheap place to stay.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mai 2016
4.0

위치는 좋네요

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Mai 2016
8.6

Had a good stay at the hostel/hotel combo. Because it was a combination hostel/hotel, there wasn't much of a community/backpackers vibe to it. My only complaint was that I was charged tax on on top of the balance that hostelworld said I would be paying (which explicitly says includes tax). Essentially I paid tax twice here. The girl that checked me in around 11pm barely seem interested at all in helping me.The girl that checked me out wasn't able to help but gave me a card to contact the manager

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Mai 2016
4.0

Everyone can walk in the hostel without a problem. Rather expensive. Poor facilities. No breakfast.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
8.0

The place is good, but the internet is so slow so so so so slow really, I think they should keep a network more fast and the mattresses are very uncomfortable sleeping oilcloth but the other things are good!!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
9.7

I stayed for three nights, and we had a great time! Such a good place, everything was clean, service was perfect and the rooms were comfortable!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.