Hostelworld.com

A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 741 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.2
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 741 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 7.7
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 7.2
A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof Located at Sonnwendgasse 11, , Vienna.
A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof
Austria
Vienna 1100 Sonnwendgasse 11
76% 741
48.1814324 16.3791990
A&O Wien Hauptbahnhof
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Apr 2016
9.7

A very nice place. Very close to the train station, where are a few places to eat and there is a grocery store. The single/private room was very spaciouse with 2 twin beds put together and the bathroom was clean. As a female traveling alone, I recommend. I felt comfortable and safe.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Apr 2016
6.9

The hostell was fine, but the staff wasn't helpful at all. We had a strange woman in our room (the other ones in the room also thought she wasnt normal) and the stuff refused to talk to her or do anything at all and just told us to go to sleep. Understand its a hostell and sometimes you arent that lucky with your roommates, but they wouldnt do anything..

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
7.4

The place itself was quite well-located, modern and clean. For one night stay it served its purpose. My female dorm room was spacious enough and the bed was ok. Wifi worked well in the dorm. What bothered me a bit was the staff. One wanted to communicate with me in German that I don't really speak. He also didn't mention me about many important things like that I can choose whichever free bed in the dorm and that I need to pay extra for the sheets in order to get them.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
7.4

It is close to the Wien Hauptbahnhof (3-5 minutes walk). The staff were generally friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
9.7

Al retirarme deje mi valija por unas horas en deposito. Intente dejarla en un locker pero se comió los 3,5 Euros y no se cerro la puerta. Llame a un personal de recepción y no supo solucionarlo. Me dijo que debía llamar a un teléfono de la empresa. No lo hice porque hubiera sido un problema mas dado que hablo alemán pero tampoco como para una charla telefónica. Creo que hubiera sido correcto que le gente del hotel se ocupara

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Tschechische Republik, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mär 2016
8.9

Výborné umístění ve městě, dobré zařízení pokojů, ochotný personál, příznivá cena

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Feb 2016
8.9

We had a reservation in a 4 bed room, but we got a 6 bed room with two other guests. Since we did't need a room for a longer time, only for one night, we did't argued. Otherwise everytning was ok.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
30 Jan 2016
5.1

보안이너무안좋아요

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
7 Jan 2016
8.9

One light in the living room and another small one near my bed were out of order. Excellent wifi and location. Clear room. If the price can include the bed covers, it will be perfect.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
2 Jan 2016
7.7

El hostel es muy lindo, muy grande también. Cuenta con un bar en la planta baja donde ofrecen bebidas ya lgo rápido para comer a buenos precios. No cuenta con desayuno, pero ofrecen un desayuno "all you can eat" por 7 euros, y es muy variado. Las habitaciones son grandes, limpias, cuentan con espacio para dejar las pertenencias y lockers. También con televisión. Algunas caman contaban con luces para leer y otras no, esa sería la única desventaja.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.