Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.9
Gut 892 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.4
JETZT BUCHEN
6.9
Gut 892 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 7.6
  • Lage 7.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 6.3
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Jul 2017
7.7

The hostel is at a pretty decent location: just a 10-min walk from the main station. But there ain't many facilitates or restaurants besides the hostel. The place is tidy and clean, though you need to prepare yourself the bed sheets (or buy it from the reception). The staff is nice and helpful, giving out clear instruction.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2017
7.1

Nothing to complain about except that the lockers in the room we had was broken and we therefore had to pay to use the lockers in the lobby. Over all, the hostel was good and the people working there were nice. Not too far from the central station.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
7 Jul 2017
2.0

It would've been very nice to stay at this hostel I am sure, however the location was completely inaccessible except on foot due to the G20, and we were unable to locate the hostel due to the heavy police presence and rioting. A&O should inform their customers in advance if they know their hostel will be inaccessible due to a pre planned event, or at least give their customers a heads up that there is a major security event taking place when they make a booking.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2017
8.9

We had a shared dorm booked but only my friend and I stayed in the room, which had an en suite which was very clean and exactly what we needed! The centre of Hamburg is easy to walk to and the atmosphere was friendly although there are not many communal areas like in other hostels.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
5.1

You have to pay to for linen so bring your own. There isn't much of an atmosphere apart from the noise coming from all the stag/hen nights. The shower holder was broken so I had to hold the shower head when showering. There was construction work done on my floor so it was fairly noisy throughout the time I was in the hostel. Would only stay here again if there was no where else to stay (inc. looking at airbnb) and fairly expensive for what I was getting. Hard to socialise with others.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2017
6.6

My stay at A&O Hamburg Hauptbahnhof was ok. There were closets in my 6 bed room but no way to lock them. The location was a 15 min walk from central station and ZOB, so do not expect to be super close to the central station, like the competitor. The price was relatively high for a hostel and I expected a bit more service for that money. The atmosphere wasn't like in a usual hostel, rather a hotel atmosphere, no lounge areas. All in all it's ok, but not if you want to truly experience Hamburg.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mai 2017
6.0

friendly staff, but rather old furniture and not too clean. no lockers available (6 bedroom)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2017
4.6

Poche cose di questo ostello mi sono piaciute: la posizione era scomoda da raggiungere a piedi; l'atmosfera fredda e poco accogliete; le stanze abbastanza spaziose ma poco attrezzate (ad esempio prese elettriche sufficienti e luci per ogni letto); la zona in comune non adeguatamente pensata ad accogliere giovani che viaggiano da soli con l'intento, anche, di incontrare nuove persone.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2017
6.6

Okay hostel but not more. The shower was not so clean. No individual lights for the beds. No sheets, but towels. The room was a bit small compare to what I have seen in other hostel. The location is great though. Near the city center and the central station. Internet was not so good either.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2017
4.9

The staff was not really cooperative. and they charged us for the linen which was not mentioned earlier.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.