Hostelworld.com

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 902 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 902 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.2
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 7.9

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Feb 2017
8.9

Very strong choice for a budget stay in Düsseldorf. Excellent value for money. Will stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Feb 2017
10.0

Great place, great value for money. Very roomy and comfortable common room. Postcards and magnets for sale and free flycards. NB: bakery on the corner, 1 min away.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, männliche Reisegruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Feb 2017
10.0

Siamo rimasti fortemente colpiti positivamente, essendo la prima volta che frequentavamo un ostello non posso che dire:" girate in ostello!!!!"

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Feb 2017
6.9

Room was hot as hell and i couldn't sleep.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2017
8.0

Is a nice hotel. But I have booked or register for one night more and somebody knock my door when I was sleeping to pay for the day!!! Then other day there was a little girl knocking the door of my room while I was sleeping. She knock the door like 3 times. She just confused the room number where the parents maybe were. That was the next room. I know is no fault of the hotel. But there was some little things that make my days there pretty disturbing when should be more relaxed!!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2017
9.1

A&O was a great hostel! The rooms were a great size, bathrooms were clean and had a great shower. Had a bar downstairs with pool (they need to invest in new pool cues though) and a lounge area. No kitchen in the hostel. Loved A&O, would stay again! Thanks

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • MikeCroft
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
6 Feb 2017
6.0

Not a hostel. Drab and outdated. Just for business people to stay if in town, travellers consider elsewhere

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2017
8.3

the location can't be better! when i stayed it seemed like most of the guests were staying there long terms. and in 4 people mixed dorm there are 1 bunkbeds and 2 single beds put side to side... so it was a little akward. i would recommend the single rooms strongly! it's so much nicer and you'd still get a great location! really clean and nicely kept overall. got elevator, locker, 24hr reception, card key, fresh towels, locker. just no kitchen. overall pretty good

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • ericgpowell4478
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jan 2017
7.7

great location. everything works. not much community atmosphere but still pretty good overall

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jan 2017
8.3

The best hostel in Dusseldorf. I stayed as I was visiting friends in the city. The price is cheap, the staff are friendly and the building is exceptionally clean. It is also well connected by transport to the train station and the city centre. The only disappointment was the late check in time at 3pm. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.