Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

A Vigna Du Raffa

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 253 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 253 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
A Vigna Du Raffa Located at Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre.
A Vigna Du Raffa
Italy
Cinque Terre 19016 Via San Martino, 6, Monterosso al Mare
97% 253
44.1474786 9.6544128
A Vigna Du Raffa
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place! The hosts were nice from the beginning. I was in the single bed room which is small but exactly as I expected, the courtyard is shared with others staying in the other available rooms which makes for a great atmosphere and chances to meet hiking/ drinking/ eating friends. Definitely stay here if your travelling solo and want to experience Monterroso and the surrounding towns!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2016
10.0

Great place. Silvia and Diego were lovely!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Sep 2016
10.0

Could not ask for better experience , small but clean room excellently located on a lovely terrace in beautiful monterroso al mare, my favorite of the cinque terre. Silvia the host was so lovely and helpful gave great advice regarding hikes in the area and was there to greet me when I arrived in the evening making sure I got in okay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Sep 2016
9.4

Room was very small but it had everything I needed. I was out every day hiking so it was perfect for sleeping etc. The location is flawless - close to a great beach, restaurants, and hiking tracks. Silva was so helpful and assisted me with all my questions. I would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Sep 2016
10.0

Lovely single little room BUT the accommodations were better than a hotel. Everything what I needed (and more). Location is perfect - it is also close 5 min and you are near the sea. Awesome hosts, very helpfull and friendly. I really loved the single room and sure will back againe.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Sep 2016
9.7

Very small but clean and comfortable room. Shared bathroom was also small but with good shower. Great location and friendly staff. Unfortunately even though the welcome book states you can use the kitchen facilities they were closed to use as they rented out that area. Silvia and Diego were very accommodating in allowing me to leave my bag early even though the room wasn't ready which was really appreciated!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Sep 2016
10.0

3 of my girlfriends and I stayed at the apartment at A Vigna du Raffa. While we did not personally meet Diego, we met Silvia and she was wonderful! She gave us helpful directions, beach and food suggestions, and also made herself very available if we should need her. This made our trip to Cinque Terre much greater than it would have if we had booked a typical hotel! In fact the accommodations were better than a hotel. The four of us fit comfortably with room for more! We would definitely return.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Aug 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in cinque Terre! I also really enjoyed staying in Monterrosso because there's more to explore than the other towns in Cinque Terre. This place was very convenient, easy to find. Only problem was that the wifi was very slow. They have a nice area to sit outside too and it's very home-y

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed it! They were lovely people and it's a lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2016
10.0

A Vigna Du Raffa was better than I could have hoped for. Silvia and Diego provided everything we could have asked from fans to a very helpful binder containing recommendations for activities and food. Plus the terrace was a great place to relax, eat, and drink. The location was spectacular as well. It was on a side street of the main piazza close to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. I highly recommend choosing this for your stay in Monterosso al Mare.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.