Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

A Plus Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.9
Gut 834 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.7
JETZT BUCHEN
6.9
Gut 834 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.3
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 7.9
  • Mitarbeiter 6.4
  • Atmosphäre 6.1
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.7
A Plus Hostel Located at Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1, Prague.
A Plus Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague 110 00 Na Florenci 1413/33, Prague 1
69% 834
50.0902869 14.4369363
A Plus Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Nepal, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Provides value for your money! Not sure why it's not as famous or don't have as many guests.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jul 2016
5.1

Staff rude and unfriendly. Was told that I could pay in Euros. When I arrived, they dismissed that claim and forced me to pay in czk even though it was inconvenient. Was a solo female traveller and requested to be put in a room with at least another woman, but they did not seem to care. Booked another man into my room, even though many other rooms free. I planned to stay in this hostel because it is close to the coach station - pretty much the only positive. No common area. Bad experience.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
9 Jul 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Little bit far from downtown (10-15 min, walking), however, as a compensation, it's in front of autobus station, excellent breakfast, clean rooms and bathrooms and comfortable bed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jul 2016
8.0

The kitchen sucks.Its to small and the cutlery isn't even sharped. To cut with a dull blade isn't funny. There was a lot of undone dishes just standing around for hours that is really a disgusting thing.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • EryckahSway
  • Democratic Rep. Kongo, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 7 Bewertungen
3 Jun 2016
3.4

Apart for the guy on the reception (He was so kind), Breakfast and Location, i don't know if i can recommend this Hostel to anyone! The Staff is so IGNORANT and RUDE ! They talk to you anyhow... The Showers are nasty and unclean! Don't expect to much of this place ! Think Twice before you make your reservation, i am sure they are better places than this Hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
27 Mai 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2016
6.0

Our room was on the 4th floor and it was really LOUD because there's a highway next to the Hostel. Service was okay. Breakfast was not that good.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
10.0

I booked this hostel despite the other reviews, because of it location, so close to the bus station. And I just loved it from the very first minute. I got there earlier than the checking time, and they let me take my bedroom already. The cleaners were doing the beds (I didn't have to do my own bed like in other hostels). It had internet connection everywhere, and the bedroom and bathroom were clean and handy. The breakfast was huge. One of the cheapest hostels in Prague, and so good. I loved it

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
6.0

Muy justito para el precio. WiFi deficiente, sin espacios comunes aceptables. Solo para 1 o 2 noches si no hay mas opciones. Por este precio hay hostels mucho mejores.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Mär 2016
2.0

定了房间,告诉我找不到,扣了我的钱,然后也不帮忙找,害我多花了1000多顶的当日酒店,第二天去的别的地方

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.