Hostelworld.com

2A Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 574 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 6.7
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 574 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 6.7
2A Hostel Located at Saalestr. 76, , Berlin.
2A Hostel
Germany
Berlin 12055 Saalestr. 76
79% 574
52.4700504 13.4439826
2A Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Apr 2016
4.6

It wasn't a youth hostel. They want money for the internet after 12 hours usage. There were too many old people. There weren't any place to meet people. And it's far from the city center but you can use one or two trains to go to city center

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
8.0

Modern hostel close to an U-Bahn and conmuting railway station. Connection with the city center is efficient and quick, also inexpensive. Staff is very friendly, welcoming and helpful... but the atmosphere was not the best (many noisy guests focused on drinking...). Rooms are good with big lockers. I didn't like that you have to do your own bed. Overall, it was a nice experience.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2016
8.9

Good choice and location!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Not in the centre of the action but right beside the train station so really quick to get anywhere from there... Being beside the station is not very noisy so it didn't bother us but if you are a light sleeper bring earplugs. Rooms were spacious and very clean, in suite bathrooms were great! Lounge, Breakfast area, bar and patio were all open and spacious and very modern! And the bar had really cheap drinks! Only downside was the guest kitchen...not great and not maintained well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2016
7.4

The stove didn't work when I was there...so you couldn't make your own food. And why was the washing machine located in the kitchen???

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2016
8.9

We had a very nice stay. The security was good and the people friendly. The subway next door was noisey of course, but had we not been jet lagged it would have been fine. We especially appreciated the breakfast server who was so helpful even with a language barrier. If we are in the area again we will book this place if we can.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
3.7

Everything was extra, including towel to bathe , breakfast was expensive and poorly made, to extend check out was extra 5 euro, very noisy due to being right beside train station and the room was facing the terminal. Would not stay again

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
6.0

Not a bad option when everything is full!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Mär 2016
8.6

Estupendo. Nada en contra. El metro está justo al lado. Lo mejor!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ukraine, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mär 2016
7.7

The staff was truly amazing, very helpful and friendly. But other than that.... The toilet in my room didn't work, I had to use public one on the ground floor. The windows of my room faced S-train directly, with all the related noise during my sleep. No wonder they offer free earplugs - they are really essential. The neighborhood looks ok at daytime, but after dark it's scary to go out.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.