Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

1322 Backpackers International

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 113 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 113 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.3
1322 Backpackers International Located at 1322 Arcadia Street, Hatfield, PO Box 36709, Menlopark 0102, Pretoria.
1322 Backpackers International
South Africa
Pretoria Gauteng 0083 1322 Arcadia Street, Hatfield, PO Box 36709, Menlopark 0102
92% 113
-25.7468034 28.2457530
1322 Backpackers International
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mai 2016
10.0

I had the most perfect stay at 1322 International. It was incredible! I stayed for a month as I was doing research at the University of Pretoria and it was a good option, value for money wise! All the staff are wonderful - I felt part of the family as soon as I set foot in the hostel. I had originally booked a single room without ensuite, but due to my long stay, I was upgraded to one of the full-of-character huts at the back which had an en suite. I WILL 100% BE COMING BACK! Miss you all x

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mai 2016
8.6

Fueron muy amables respecto a la atención brindada y a los contactos para arrendar vehiculo y para definir que lugares visitar. Si bien la habitación era pequeña, estaba limpia y la cocina tenia los implementos necesarios y una buena higiene para poder desayunar y cocinar El desayuno basicamente lo necesario Creo importante mejorar la sala de televisión que se notaba descuidada y con mal olor y/o mejora la instalación de internet pues, dicha sala, era el único espacio con wi - fi

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
8.9

Very lovely stay! Would 120% reccomend.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2016
9.7

Great place to stay! Love the wooden huts at the back, gives a good sense of privacy. The garden is great, the staff is very attentive. Oh, and the honesty bar makes things easy! About 10 minute walk to shops, neighbourhood seems quite safe. Only downside is that the wifi doesn't cover the entire property, you need to pretty much be in the tv room to get it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
8.6

great atmosphere, nice bar and chill out area, nice garden to relax, very helpful owners. I defenitely recommend the place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Norwegen, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
9.4

Our stay at 1322 Backpackers was absolutely wonderful. The staff were lovely and welcoming. When we wanted to explore Pretoria for a day, they even offered to drive us to the city, and they helped us plan the whole day so that we could get the most out of Pretoria in one day. We would definitely come back to 1322 if (or when) we go back to Pretoria.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Mär 2016
9.7

Everyone here was really lovely, welcoming and helpful. I arrived a day late because I'd made a mistake about the time differences when booking. They were still able to accommodate me and were quite nice about it. Everything is clean and it's in a safe area. I would definitely stay here again should I ever come back to South Africa.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Feb 2016
9.4

This hostel is like a mini resort.....has everything you can think off, the owners Yzelle and Marcelle go out of their way to assist you in any way possible. If i return to SA I will definitely make this my first stop.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2016
10.0

Great place: friendly staff, great location, well equipped, great value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jan 2016
9.4

What a truly beautiful hostel and facilities. I almost wish I could have stayed there more than one night. I prefer more warm and welcoming staff, but I can't really complain. I had a dorm room all to myself, I got to pet the massive carpet of a dog, and enjoyed the beautiful surroundings.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.